No Way to Die by P.A. De Voe..

No Way to Die by P.A. De Voe A Ming Dynasty Mystery Book 2 Through mystery and intrigue, No Way To Die transports the reader into the complex and engaging world of early Ming China. When a peddler finds a partially mutilated body of a stranger, the unlikely duo of a young scholar and a […]

90 total views, 90 views today

Posted December 11, 2019
0 Comments

Brewed Awakening by Cleo Coy..

Brewed Awakening by Cleo Coyle A Coffeehouse Mystery Book 18 Berkley • December 3, 2019 From Cleo Coyle, the New York Times bestselling author of Shot in the Dark and Dead Cold Brew, comes a delicious new entry in the “fun and gripping” (The Huffington Post) Coffeehouse Mysteries. When coffeehouse manager Clare Cosi awakens on […]

480 total views, 57 views today

Posted December 10, 2019
0 Comments

A Fatal Fondness by Richard ..

A Fatal Fondness by Richard Audry A Mary MacDougall Mystery Book 4 Conger Road Press • November 6, 2019 It’s September 1902, and Mary MacDougall has fulfilled her greatest dream—opening her own detective agency. But the achievement doesn’t come without complication. Mary’s father insists that an older cousin come to work with her—as both secretary […]

861 total views, 78 views today

Posted December 9, 2019
1 Comment

Bookmarked for Murder by V.M..

Bookmarked for Murder by V.M. Burns A Mystery Bookshop Mystery Book 5 Kensington • November 26, 2019 Amateur sleuth Samantha Washington’s shopping trip to Chicago takes a deadly detour when a man is murdered on her bus… After some post-Christmas retail therapy in the Windy City, mystery bookshop owner and historical whodunit novelist Sam Washington […]

1,203 total views, 18 views today

Posted December 7, 2019
0 Comments

Death on the Danube by Jenni..

Death on the Danube by Jennifer S. Alderson Travel Can Be Murder Book 1 Who knew a New Year’s trip to Budapest could be so deadly? The tour must go on – even with a killer in their midst… Recent divorcee Lana Hansen needs a break. Her luck has run sour for going on a […]

1,332 total views, 9 views today

Posted December 6, 2019
9 Comments

In the Heart of Windy Pines ..

In the Heart of Windy PinesHolly Tierney-Bedord Publication date: November 24th 2019Genres: Adult, Cozy Mystery From the author of Kindle Unlimited All-Star winner Sweet Hollow Women comes a new novella featuring characters from Murder at Mistletoe Manor, Carnage at the Christmas Party, and The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club! Klarinda Snow is the innkeeper of […]

696 total views, 12 views today

Posted December 5, 2019
7 Comments

Murder, She Encountered by P..

Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran Murder, She Reported Series Book 3 Alibi • December 3, 2019 A gutsy Manhattan socialite encounters murder and corruption at the World’s Fair in this captivating historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Rhys Bowen. New York City, 1939. A rising star at the […]

870 total views, 3 views today

Posted December 4, 2019
0 Comments

Death By Library by Rebecca ..

Death by Library by Rebecca M. Douglass Pismawallops PTA Mysteries #4 JJ McGregor and the Pismawallops PTA are back in action! JJ has a new job at the library, which allows her to pay her bills. That ought to make her happy, but with all those books to shelve, the PTA to run, and a […]

846 total views, 3 views today

Posted December 3, 2019
4 Comments

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Tur..

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Turner A Claire Callahan Mystery Book 2 Shot to death in his home, Morgan Tutwiler leaves behind a multimillion-dollar business and a daughter who hasn’t spoken to him in years. And she isn’t alone in wanting him dead. Plenty of people wanted the most hated man in Denver dead in […]

1,080 total views, 18 views today

Posted December 2, 2019
4 Comments

Ghosts of Painting Past by S..

Ghosts of Painting Past by Sybil Johnson An Aurora Anderson Mystery Book 5 Henery Press • November 19, 2019 It’s Christmastime in the quiet Los Angeles County city of Vista Beach, home of computer programmer and tole-painting enthusiast Aurora (Rory) Anderson. The magic of the season fills the air as residents enjoy school concerts, a […]

990 total views, 3 views today

Posted December 1, 2019
2 Comments