Jun 23 2017
0

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle
A Hamptons Murder Mystery #3

Death on West End Road is the third book in best-selling author Carrie Doyle’s Hamptons Murder Mystery Series. Along with a colorful cast of supporting characters, the beating heart of the book is Antonia Bingham, restaurateur, gourmand, and nosy carb-lover. For readers who love Sue Grafton’s Kinsey Millhone series and Alexander McCall Smith’s No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency, look no further than Doyle’s new series!

An unsolved crime is something that Hamptons innkeeper and sleuth Antonia Bingham just can’t resist. Despite a busy high-season schedule and an inn booked to capacity, Antonia has agreed to investigate a cold case in her beloved adopted hometown, East Hampton, NY: the …

80 total views, 80 views today

Jun 23 2017
0

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception Nicole Loufas(The Lunam Series #2)Publication date: June 20th 2017Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy

Kalysia has lived her life according to others – a fate she will not pass on to her child. When a conspiracy to bring down the pack threatens to uncover her darkest secrets; Kalysia must fight to protect the truth about the man she wants, at the expense of the man she was fated to love.

Jase has fought his entire life. For his honor, his freedom, and his family. Nothing in his past could’ve prepare him for her. Kalyisa is everything he never knew he always wanted. Is he willing to risk his life, her honor, and Dillan’s pride to win her heart?

166 total views, 166 views today

Jun 21 2017
3

Something Beautiful by Amanda Gernentz Hanson – Blitz + Giveaway

Something Beautiful by Amanda Gernentz Hanson – Blitz + Giveaway

Something Beautiful Amanda Gernentz HansonPublished by: Pen Name PublishingPublication date: June 27th 2017Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult

Cordelia and Declan have been best friends since they were three years old. By the time they hit middle school, Cordelia—Cord, to Declan—is already feeling the blackness in her life as depression takes hold. Their mutual attraction to each other leads to a serious high school relationship, one with their foundation of friendship at the forefront. Cordelia seems to have her mental health under control. All appears to be well.

However, when Declan starts to accept his own fluid sexuality, it sets something in motion in their lives that is both beautiful and tragic as they learn to love each other for who …

633 total views, 108 views today

Jun 20 2017
3

ICED: A Resort to Murder Mystery by Avery Daniels – Blast + Giveaway

ICED: A Resort to Murder Mystery by Avery Daniels – Blast + Giveaway

ICED: A Resort to Murder Mystery
Avery Daniels
June 20, 2017 Book Blast

Synopsis:

Julienne has her ideal job as an event planner at a prestigious resort. During a luncheon event she coordinated, a renowned celebrity pastor is killed next to the buffet. All eyes turn to her as the suspect. If she wants to stay out of jail or even keep her job, Julienne needs all the help she can get to solve the crime.

She has her work cut out for her with a vengeful high school rival now reporter, the public demanding she be fired, plus family who know what’s best for her, and a boyfriend who doesn’t understand her. She turns to friends and a new ally to uncover who wanted …

1,082 total views, 113 views today

Jun 20 2017
0

All That Glitters by Tracy Krimmer – Blitz + Giveaway

All That Glitters by Tracy Krimmer – Blitz + Giveaway

This is my stop during the book blitz for All That Glitters by Tracy Krimmer. This book blitz is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours. The book blitz runs from 19 till 25 June. See the tour schedule here.

All That Glitters (All That #1)
By Tracy Krimmer
Genre: Contemporary Romance / Women’s Fiction
Age category: Adult
Release Date: summer 2017

Blurb:
Country-music star, Dory Walker, never wanted to come back to the small town of Sycamore Bay. But after her fairy-tale life is flipped upside down, and her marriage becomes a casualty, she has no choice.

Harris Malone is a man with few commitments. He keeps a low profile most …

345 total views, 42 views today

Jun 19 2017
3

The Witchbreed Series by R.L. Martinez – Cover Reveal + Giveaway

The Witchbreed Series by R.L. Martinez – Cover Reveal + Giveaway

In the Blood & Beneath the Skin R.L. Martinez(The Witchbreed Series #1 & 2)Published by: Lakewater PressGenres: Adult, Fantasy

The WITCHBREED series is a rich fantasy set in a time when magic is feared by most but harnessed by the ruthless. It follows the story of twin sisters, one witch one warrior, separated by war, but whom have a bond so powerful they will do whatever it takes to keep one another alive.

In the Blood
A snake. A lion. A return.

In a time when magic is feared, Lady Oriabel Dominax has no choice but to conceal her healing powers while she cares for her father’s struggling estate. One touch of the Witch’s Tree shows her visions …

751 total views, 57 views today

Jun 19 2017
1

Enshrine by Kay Bennson – Spotlight + Giveaway

Enshrine by Kay Bennson – Spotlight + Giveaway

Title: Enshrine

Series: An
Enshrine Series Novel

Author: Kay
Bennson

Genre: Fantasy
Romance

Pages: 361

Release Date: June 5th 2017

Purchase: Amazon (eBook) | Amazon (Paperback) |  

Book Description:

When Sage Wolfe is accidentally mistaken for a peace offering, her world turns upside down. Dayton, the young, handsome, and insane King of Rosementh whisks her away to his castle to be his bride with the promise that he can give her the world and anything she desires. These offers becoming tainted as Dayton’s true colors show themselves; he is cruel and violent and Sage vows to run away or die trying.

Just when Sage thinks …

696 total views, 43 views today

Jun 18 2017
0

Intrinsic by Cortney Pearson – Blitz + Giveaway

Intrinsic by Cortney Pearson – Blitz + Giveaway

Instrinsic by Cortney Pearson
The Forbidden Doors #2

Some boys are better left unkissed. Some books shouldn’t be read. And some doors should remain closed.

The bookstore where I work harkens back to another time—one of flapper dresses and cloche hats, of walking canes and tailored suits, and of boys with impeccable manners and ice-blue eyes. Boys like my coworker, Nikolay.

But the store also holds secrets—a formidable door missing its knob, a mystery bound in magic books, and the haunted look in Nikolay’s eyes. And there are crows that follow me home. Crows only I can see.

I can’t tell whether the crows are a threat or a warning. But one thing is certain, I’m in too deep to walk away. There is …

900 total views, 59 views today

Jun 17 2017
0

Litom Super Bright 24 LED Outdoor Motion Sensor Solar Light + Amazon #Giveaway – Ends 6/30/17

Litom Super Bright 24 LED Outdoor Motion Sensor Solar Light + Amazon #Giveaway – Ends 6/30/17

(This post contains affiliate links)

Sponsored By: Litom

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

Co-Hosted By: InezbyDesign

5 Winners Will Receive: 

a Litom Super Bright 24 LED Outdoor Motion Sensor Solar Light *PLUS* a $10 Amazon Gift Card! A $250 TRV giveaway! 

Open To US and must be 18+ to enter

Giveaway Dates ~ 6/16 12:01 AM EST through 6/30 11:59PM EST

Entry-Form

Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners …

508 total views, 35 views today