Jun 25 2017
1

Family of His Own by Catherine Lanigan – Guest Post + Giveaway

Family of His Own by Catherine Lanigan – Guest Post + Giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours.

Family of His Own

(Shores of Indian Lake #8)
Catherine Lanigan

Adult Contemporary Romance

Paperback & ebook, 384 pages

July 1st 2017 by Harlequin Heartwarming

He’s ready to settle down…with or without her

Scott Abbott has always loved Isabelle Hawks. And he’s always been her rock. Patient, dependable, strong. But lately, she’s been acting like that rock is weighing her down. With her art career taking off, …

142 total views, 142 views today

Jun 25 2017
1

Bunnicula DVD Giveaway – Ends 7/10/17

Bunnicula DVD Giveaway – Ends 7/10/17

BUNNICULA: SEASON 1 PART 1

THE BRAND-NEW ANIMATED SERIES

IS AVAILABLE ON DVD AND DIGITAL HD JUNE 27, 2017

FROM WARNER BROS. HOME ENTERTAINMENT

“Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copies of the DVDs that I am giving away in this post.”

Two-Disc Set Features 20 Episodes Totaling Over Four Hours of Content

Meet the world’s most adorable vampire, Bunnicula. The vampire rabbit from the best-selling children’s book series comes to life in Bunnicula, a brand-new animated comedy series from Warner Bros. Animation, currently airing on Cartoon Network.

Read more »

122 total views, 122 views today

Jun 24 2017
0

FoamCorePrint.Com Giveaway – Ends 7/8/17

FoamCorePrint.Com Giveaway – Ends 7/8/17

Disclosure: Brooke Blogs did not receive compensation for this post and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Hosted by: Queen of Reviews, IMHO Views, Reviews & Giveaways, Tammie’s Reviews, Giveaways & More, Michigan Saving and More & Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Sponsor: FoamCorePrint.com

Prize: Winners choice of (3) 8×8″ 1/2″ thick tile prints either gatorboard or foamboard prints

Foam board printing FoamCorePrint.com can refresh up your most loved pictures of your kids and make the bluntest of rooms appear as though it was planned by an expert. With tile prints of Gatorboard will make your room look fabulous. Hang them up and truly liven up your rooms with …

139 total views, 139 views today

Jun 24 2017
7

Shades of the Gods by Erin Hayes – Blitz + Giveaway

Shades of the Gods by Erin Hayes – Blitz + Giveaway

Shades of the GodsErin Hayes(Elysium Legacies #1)Publication date: September 27th 2013Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Mythology

Caught between life and death, all Callie wants is to live again.

Homicide detective Callie Saunders knows that death isn’t all pearly gates and angels. After being hit by a bus, she finds that it’s the ancient gods and goddesses of Greek mythology who are in charge of everything.

So when Hades offers her a deal, she accepts. If she wants to be brought back to life, she’ll have to figure out who is trying to kill his son. But if she fails, both her soul and the world will be destroyed.

With the odds mounting against her, it’ll take everything she has within her to wake up …

694 total views, 190 views today

Jun 23 2017
6

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle
A Hamptons Murder Mystery #3

Death on West End Road is the third book in best-selling author Carrie Doyle’s Hamptons Murder Mystery Series. Along with a colorful cast of supporting characters, the beating heart of the book is Antonia Bingham, restaurateur, gourmand, and nosy carb-lover. For readers who love Sue Grafton’s Kinsey Millhone series and Alexander McCall Smith’s No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency, look no further than Doyle’s new series!

An unsolved crime is something that Hamptons innkeeper and sleuth Antonia Bingham just can’t resist. Despite a busy high-season schedule and an inn booked to capacity, Antonia has agreed to investigate a cold case in her beloved adopted hometown, East Hampton, NY: the …

386 total views, 38 views today

Jun 23 2017
3

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception Nicole Loufas(The Lunam Series #2)Publication date: June 20th 2017Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy

Kalysia has lived her life according to others – a fate she will not pass on to her child. When a conspiracy to bring down the pack threatens to uncover her darkest secrets; Kalysia must fight to protect the truth about the man she wants, at the expense of the man she was fated to love.

Jase has fought his entire life. For his honor, his freedom, and his family. Nothing in his past could’ve prepare him for her. Kalyisa is everything he never knew he always wanted. Is he willing to risk his life, her honor, and Dillan’s pride to win her heart?

632 total views, 64 views today

Jun 21 2017
5

Something Beautiful by Amanda Gernentz Hanson – Blitz + Giveaway

Something Beautiful by Amanda Gernentz Hanson – Blitz + Giveaway

Something Beautiful Amanda Gernentz HansonPublished by: Pen Name PublishingPublication date: June 27th 2017Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult

Cordelia and Declan have been best friends since they were three years old. By the time they hit middle school, Cordelia—Cord, to Declan—is already feeling the blackness in her life as depression takes hold. Their mutual attraction to each other leads to a serious high school relationship, one with their foundation of friendship at the forefront. Cordelia seems to have her mental health under control. All appears to be well.

However, when Declan starts to accept his own fluid sexuality, it sets something in motion in their lives that is both beautiful and tragic as they learn to love each other for who …

906 total views, 68 views today

Jun 20 2017
3

ICED: A Resort to Murder Mystery by Avery Daniels – Blast + Giveaway

ICED: A Resort to Murder Mystery by Avery Daniels – Blast + Giveaway

ICED: A Resort to Murder Mystery
Avery Daniels
June 20, 2017 Book Blast

Synopsis:

Julienne has her ideal job as an event planner at a prestigious resort. During a luncheon event she coordinated, a renowned celebrity pastor is killed next to the buffet. All eyes turn to her as the suspect. If she wants to stay out of jail or even keep her job, Julienne needs all the help she can get to solve the crime.

She has her work cut out for her with a vengeful high school rival now reporter, the public demanding she be fired, plus family who know what’s best for her, and a boyfriend who doesn’t understand her. She turns to friends and a new ally to uncover who wanted …

1,478 total views, 134 views today

Jun 20 2017
0

All That Glitters by Tracy Krimmer – Blitz + Giveaway

All That Glitters by Tracy Krimmer – Blitz + Giveaway

This is my stop during the book blitz for All That Glitters by Tracy Krimmer. This book blitz is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours. The book blitz runs from 19 till 25 June. See the tour schedule here.

All That Glitters (All That #1)
By Tracy Krimmer
Genre: Contemporary Romance / Women’s Fiction
Age category: Adult
Release Date: summer 2017

Blurb:
Country-music star, Dory Walker, never wanted to come back to the small town of Sycamore Bay. But after her fairy-tale life is flipped upside down, and her marriage becomes a casualty, she has no choice.

Harris Malone is a man with few commitments. He keeps a low profile most …

511 total views, 50 views today