Jun 27 2017
0

Love in the Rockies by Ciara Knight – Release Day Blitz

Love in the Rockies by Ciara Knight – Release Day Blitz

Love in the Rockies by Ciara Knight
McKinnie Mail Order Brides Book 2

June 27, 2017

Josephine McKinnie wants to escape. Escape the aftermath of General Sherman’s march through Atlanta where he burned her land, her home, and her honor. In the hope for a new life far away from her memories and shame, Josephine travels to Colorado to marry a man that will never know the truth of her past. Hope is restored in her life, until she reaches the small town where she faces the disapproving mother-in-law, a man who threatens to reveal her secret, and her marriage bed.

Nathaniel Branson needs a wife if he’s to be mayor of Silver Ridge, Colorado, but his mother’s choice will never work. Not …

120 total views, 120 views today

Jun 25 2017
2

7 Ways to Get Your Teen to Read More This Summer + Free Summer Reading Printable

7 Ways to Get Your Teen to Read More This Summer + Free Summer Reading Printable

7 Ways to Get Your Teen to Read More This Summer

Reading is important any time of year but especially during the summer to avoid the dreaded “summer slide.” The “summer slide” refers to children losing skills they learn during the school year because they aren’t using them in the summer. Reading during the summer months can help make sure your teen isn’t falling behind when school starts up again. Even if your teen is not normally a reader, there are several ways to encourage reading throughout the summer.

Read What They Love

One of the most important ways to get your teen reading is to let them read what they love. If they are passionate about something, they will want …

214 total views, 52 views today

Jun 25 2017
2

Family of His Own by Catherine Lanigan – Guest Post + Giveaway

Family of His Own by Catherine Lanigan – Guest Post + Giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours.

Family of His Own

(Shores of Indian Lake #8)
Catherine Lanigan

Adult Contemporary Romance

Paperback & ebook, 384 pages

July 1st 2017 by Harlequin Heartwarming

He’s ready to settle down…with or without her

Scott Abbott has always loved Isabelle Hawks. And he’s always been her rock. Patient, dependable, strong. But lately, she’s been acting like that rock is weighing her down. With her art career taking off, …

394 total views, 98 views today

Jun 25 2017
2

Bunnicula DVD Giveaway – Ends 7/10/17

Bunnicula DVD Giveaway – Ends 7/10/17

BUNNICULA: SEASON 1 PART 1

THE BRAND-NEW ANIMATED SERIES

IS AVAILABLE ON DVD AND DIGITAL HD JUNE 27, 2017

FROM WARNER BROS. HOME ENTERTAINMENT

“Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copies of the DVDs that I am giving away in this post.”

Two-Disc Set Features 20 Episodes Totaling Over Four Hours of Content

Meet the world’s most adorable vampire, Bunnicula. The vampire rabbit from the best-selling children’s book series comes to life in Bunnicula, a brand-new animated comedy series from Warner Bros. Animation, currently airing on Cartoon Network.

Read more »

375 total views, 40 views today

Jun 24 2017
1

FoamCorePrint.Com Giveaway – Ends 7/8/17

FoamCorePrint.Com Giveaway – Ends 7/8/17

Disclosure: Brooke Blogs did not receive compensation for this post and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Hosted by: Queen of Reviews, IMHO Views, Reviews & Giveaways, Tammie’s Reviews, Giveaways & More, Michigan Saving and More & Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Sponsor: FoamCorePrint.com

Prize: Winners choice of (3) 8×8″ 1/2″ thick tile prints either gatorboard or foamboard prints

Foam board printing FoamCorePrint.com can refresh up your most loved pictures of your kids and make the bluntest of rooms appear as though it was planned by an expert. With tile prints of Gatorboard will make your room look fabulous. Hang them up and truly liven up your rooms with …

302 total views, 31 views today

Jun 24 2017
8

Shades of the Gods by Erin Hayes – Blitz + Giveaway

Shades of the Gods by Erin Hayes – Blitz + Giveaway

Shades of the GodsErin Hayes(Elysium Legacies #1)Publication date: September 27th 2013Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Mythology

Caught between life and death, all Callie wants is to live again.

Homicide detective Callie Saunders knows that death isn’t all pearly gates and angels. After being hit by a bus, she finds that it’s the ancient gods and goddesses of Greek mythology who are in charge of everything.

So when Hades offers her a deal, she accepts. If she wants to be brought back to life, she’ll have to figure out who is trying to kill his son. But if she fails, both her soul and the world will be destroyed.

With the odds mounting against her, it’ll take everything she has within her to wake up …

985 total views, 154 views today

Jun 23 2017
6

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle
A Hamptons Murder Mystery #3

Death on West End Road is the third book in best-selling author Carrie Doyle’s Hamptons Murder Mystery Series. Along with a colorful cast of supporting characters, the beating heart of the book is Antonia Bingham, restaurateur, gourmand, and nosy carb-lover. For readers who love Sue Grafton’s Kinsey Millhone series and Alexander McCall Smith’s No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency, look no further than Doyle’s new series!

An unsolved crime is something that Hamptons innkeeper and sleuth Antonia Bingham just can’t resist. Despite a busy high-season schedule and an inn booked to capacity, Antonia has agreed to investigate a cold case in her beloved adopted hometown, East Hampton, NY: the …

437 total views, 12 views today

Jun 23 2017
4

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception Nicole Loufas(The Lunam Series #2)Publication date: June 20th 2017Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy

Kalysia has lived her life according to others – a fate she will not pass on to her child. When a conspiracy to bring down the pack threatens to uncover her darkest secrets; Kalysia must fight to protect the truth about the man she wants, at the expense of the man she was fated to love.

Jase has fought his entire life. For his honor, his freedom, and his family. Nothing in his past could’ve prepare him for her. Kalyisa is everything he never knew he always wanted. Is he willing to risk his life, her honor, and Dillan’s pride to win her heart?

788 total views, 46 views today