Starlight by P.S. Malcolm &#..

StarlightP.S. Malcolm(Starlight Chronicles)Published by: Parliament HousePublication date: December 10th 2019Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult A treaty upholds the peaceful lands of Ersarence— who have suffered from the spilt blood of their humble goddess, Titania, which stains the hands of the ruthless Urenphians. Julian Rancewood— a small town delivery boy— wishes he could afford to save his […]

156 total views, 156 views today

Posted December 14, 2019
0 Comments

Murder In Montague Falls by ..

    Murder in Montague Falls by Russ Colchamiro, Sawney Hatton, Patrick Thomas on Tour December 1-31, 2019 Synopsis: WHITE HOT THRILLS! PITCH BLACK DEEDS! 3 TALES OF TEENS TACKLING THEIR DARKEST RITES OF PASSAGE Acclaimed storytellers Russ Colchamiro, Sawney Hatton, and Patrick Thomas each present an original novella brimming with enough danger, intrigue, and […]

300 total views, 33 views today

Posted December 13, 2019
1 Comment

Secret Admirer’s Christmas..

Secret Admirer’s Christmas Wish #2Dariel RayePublication date: November 10th 2019Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance When a former ugly duckling and the former class heart-throb come together as adults, they find out they have more in common than they realized. Glenda Shaw knows firsthand what it’s like to be an ugly duckling, and now, she is roped […]

390 total views, 15 views today

Posted December 12, 2019
0 Comments

No Way to Die by P.A. De Voe..

No Way to Die by P.A. De Voe A Ming Dynasty Mystery Book 2 Through mystery and intrigue, No Way To Die transports the reader into the complex and engaging world of early Ming China. When a peddler finds a partially mutilated body of a stranger, the unlikely duo of a young scholar and a […]

567 total views, 21 views today

Posted December 11, 2019
3 Comments

Brewed Awakening by Cleo Coy..

Brewed Awakening by Cleo Coyle A Coffeehouse Mystery Book 18 Berkley • December 3, 2019 From Cleo Coyle, the New York Times bestselling author of Shot in the Dark and Dead Cold Brew, comes a delicious new entry in the “fun and gripping” (The Huffington Post) Coffeehouse Mysteries. When coffeehouse manager Clare Cosi awakens on […]

714 total views, 21 views today

Posted December 10, 2019
0 Comments

A Fatal Fondness by Richard ..

A Fatal Fondness by Richard Audry A Mary MacDougall Mystery Book 4 Conger Road Press • November 6, 2019 It’s September 1902, and Mary MacDougall has fulfilled her greatest dream—opening her own detective agency. But the achievement doesn’t come without complication. Mary’s father insists that an older cousin come to work with her—as both secretary […]

1,137 total views, 9 views today

Posted December 9, 2019
2 Comments

Bookmarked for Murder by V.M..

Bookmarked for Murder by V.M. Burns A Mystery Bookshop Mystery Book 5 Kensington • November 26, 2019 Amateur sleuth Samantha Washington’s shopping trip to Chicago takes a deadly detour when a man is murdered on her bus… After some post-Christmas retail therapy in the Windy City, mystery bookshop owner and historical whodunit novelist Sam Washington […]

1,491 total views, 27 views today

Posted December 7, 2019
1 Comment

Death on the Danube by Jenni..

Death on the Danube by Jennifer S. Alderson Travel Can Be Murder Book 1 Who knew a New Year’s trip to Budapest could be so deadly? The tour must go on – even with a killer in their midst… Recent divorcee Lana Hansen needs a break. Her luck has run sour for going on a […]

1,470 total views, 21 views today

Posted December 6, 2019
9 Comments

In the Heart of Windy Pines ..

In the Heart of Windy PinesHolly Tierney-Bedord Publication date: November 24th 2019Genres: Adult, Cozy Mystery From the author of Kindle Unlimited All-Star winner Sweet Hollow Women comes a new novella featuring characters from Murder at Mistletoe Manor, Carnage at the Christmas Party, and The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club! Klarinda Snow is the innkeeper of […]

762 total views, 6 views today

Posted December 5, 2019
7 Comments

Murder, She Encountered by P..

Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran Murder, She Reported Series Book 3 Alibi • December 3, 2019 A gutsy Manhattan socialite encounters murder and corruption at the World’s Fair in this captivating historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Rhys Bowen. New York City, 1939. A rising star at the […]

924 total views, 3 views today

Posted December 4, 2019
0 Comments