Daily Archives: Friday, June 23, 2017

Jun 23 2017
7

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle – Guest Post + Giveaway

Death on the West End Road by Carrie Doyle
A Hamptons Murder Mystery #3

Death on West End Road is the third book in best-selling author Carrie Doyle’s Hamptons Murder Mystery Series. Along with a colorful cast of supporting characters, the beating heart of the book is Antonia Bingham, restaurateur, gourmand, and nosy carb-lover. For readers who love Sue Grafton’s Kinsey Millhone series and Alexander McCall Smith’s No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency, look no further than Doyle’s new series!

An unsolved crime is something that Hamptons innkeeper and sleuth Antonia Bingham just can’t resist. Despite a busy high-season schedule and an inn booked to capacity, Antonia has agreed to investigate a cold case in her beloved adopted hometown, East Hampton, NY: the …

1,386 total views, no views today

Jun 23 2017
4

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception by Nicole Loufas – Blitz + Giveaway

The Lunam Deception Nicole Loufas(The Lunam Series #2)Publication date: June 20th 2017Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy

Kalysia has lived her life according to others – a fate she will not pass on to her child. When a conspiracy to bring down the pack threatens to uncover her darkest secrets; Kalysia must fight to protect the truth about the man she wants, at the expense of the man she was fated to love.

Jase has fought his entire life. For his honor, his freedom, and his family. Nothing in his past could’ve prepare him for her. Kalyisa is everything he never knew he always wanted. Is he willing to risk his life, her honor, and Dillan’s pride to win her heart?

2,248 total views, no views today