Ice Kingdom by Tiana Warner – Blitz and Giveaway

Ice KingdomTiana Warner(Mermaids of Eriana Kwai, #3)Publication date: December 11th 2017Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult The final adventure in the Mermaids of Eriana Kwai trilogy … Meela and Lysi have unleashed Sisiutl, legendary two-headed serpent of the Pacific Northwest. It was supposed to be an ally that would help them win the war. Instead, it has … Read More

3,191 total views, no views today

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah. In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each man has a locked closet of secrets. … Read More

1,526 total views, no views today