Daily Archives: Monday, December 11, 2017

Dec 11 2017
10

Ice Kingdom by Tiana Warner – Blitz and Giveaway

Ice Kingdom by Tiana Warner – Blitz and Giveaway

Ice KingdomTiana Warner(Mermaids of Eriana Kwai, #3)Publication date: December 11th 2017Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult

The final adventure in the Mermaids of Eriana Kwai trilogy …

Meela and Lysi have unleashed Sisiutl, legendary two-headed serpent of the Pacific Northwest. It was supposed to be an ally that would help them win the war. Instead, it has fallen under the control of King Adaro, ruler of the Pacific Ocean. If Meela and Lysi can’t stop him, Adaro will use the deadly serpent to rid the oceans of mankind.

With the American military using catastrophic weapons of their own to retaliate, Meela and Lysi must make peace between humans and merpeople before one race destroys the other. The journey will risk their lives and …

1,825 total views, 0 views today

Dec 11 2017
2

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah.

In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each man has a locked closet of secrets. And one man holds every key.
Julian Mellow has spent his life amassing a fortune out of low-risk / high-reward investments. But the one time in his life he got in over his head, he left another man holding the bag, and made an enemy for life, one who has nothing to lose. Now, Mellow has an even greater ambition–to select the next President of the United …

554 total views, no views today