The Former Assassin by Nikki Stern – Showcase and Giveaway

The Former Assassin by Nikki Stern on Tour August 1-31, 2018 Synopsis: Susan Foster wants to retire. Her boss wants her dead. After decades as Victor Kemp’s off-the books killer, Suzanne finally quits. Not until five years later does Kemp discover how thoroughly she’s deceived him. Determined to punish her, he tracks her to Wales … Read More

3,195 total views, no views today

S’More Murders by Maya Corrigan – Spotlight/Excerpt and Giveaway

S’more Murders (A Five-Ingredient Mystery) by Maya Corrigan About the Book S’more Murders (A Five-Ingredient Mystery) Cozy Mystery 5th in Series Kensington (July 31, 2018) Mass Market Paperback: 304 pages ISBN-13: 978-1496709196 Digital ASIN: B0776HN51M Managing a fitness club café and collaborating on a cookbook with her grandfather are Val Deniston’s usual specialties, but she’s … Read More

2,637 total views, no views today

Hallmark Movies & Mysteries “Garage Sale Mystery: The Pandora’s Box Murders” Premiering this Sunday, Aug. 5th at 9pm/8c!

Garage Sale Mystery: The Pandora’s Box Murders Stars: Lori Loughlin, Sarah Strange and Steve Bacic Garage sale guru and amateur sleuth Jennifer Shannon (Lori Loughlin) agrees to appear on a new reality TV series, where she comes in contact with a mysterious puzzle box, in which the box’s now-deceased creator may have placed the clue … Read More

3,459 total views, 6 views today

Knot My Sister’s Keeper by Mary Marks – Spotlight/Excerpt and Giveaway

Knot My Sister’s Keeper (A Quilting Mystery) by Mary Marks   About the Book Knot My Sister’s Keeper (A Quilting Mystery) Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Kensington (July 31, 2018) Mass Market Paperback: 288 pages ISBN-13: 978-1496701848 Digital ASIN: B0776GV62J In tracing her ancestry, quilter Martha Rose discovers a ritzy half-sister, a stash of family … Read More

2,646 total views, 3 views today

Murder, She Reported by Peg Cochran

Murder, She Reported by Peg Cochran Alibi • July 31, 2018 A Park Avenue princess discovers the dark side of 1930s New York when a debutante ball turns deadly in this gripping historical mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and Rhys Bowen. Manhattan, 1938. Tired of being trapped in the gilded cage of … Read More

2,295 total views, no views today