Bookmarked for Murder by V.M. Burns – Spotlight & Giveaway

Bookmarked for Murder by V.M. Burns A Mystery Bookshop Mystery Book 5 Kensington • November 26, 2019 Amateur sleuth Samantha Washington’s shopping trip to Chicago takes a deadly detour when a man is murdered on her bus… After some post-Christmas retail therapy in the Windy City, mystery bookshop owner and historical whodunit novelist Sam Washington … Read More

 2,256 total views

Death on the Danube by Jennifer S. Alderson – Where Do Characters Come From? + Giveaway

Death on the Danube by Jennifer S. Alderson Travel Can Be Murder Book 1 Who knew a New Year’s trip to Budapest could be so deadly? The tour must go on – even with a killer in their midst… Recent divorcee Lana Hansen needs a break. Her luck has run sour for going on a … Read More

 2,172 total views

In the Heart of Windy Pines by Holly Tierney-Bedord – Blitz & Giveaway

In the Heart of Windy PinesHolly Tierney-Bedord Publication date: November 24th 2019Genres: Adult, Cozy Mystery From the author of Kindle Unlimited All-Star winner Sweet Hollow Women comes a new novella featuring characters from Murder at Mistletoe Manor, Carnage at the Christmas Party, and The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club! Klarinda Snow is the innkeeper of … Read More

 1,185 total views

Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran – Spotlight & Giveaway

Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran Murder, She Reported Series Book 3 Alibi • December 3, 2019 A gutsy Manhattan socialite encounters murder and corruption at the World’s Fair in this captivating historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Rhys Bowen. New York City, 1939. A rising star at the … Read More

 1,323 total views

Death By Library by Rebecca M. Douglass – Spotlight & Giveaway

Death by Library by Rebecca M. Douglass Pismawallops PTA Mysteries #4 JJ McGregor and the Pismawallops PTA are back in action! JJ has a new job at the library, which allows her to pay her bills. That ought to make her happy, but with all those books to shelve, the PTA to run, and a … Read More

 1,245 total views

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Turner – Spotlight & Giveaway

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Turner A Claire Callahan Mystery Book 2 Shot to death in his home, Morgan Tutwiler leaves behind a multimillion-dollar business and a daughter who hasn’t spoken to him in years. And she isn’t alone in wanting him dead. Plenty of people wanted the most hated man in Denver dead in … Read More

 1,542 total views

Ghosts of Painting Past by Sybil Johnson – Spotlight & Giveaway

Ghosts of Painting Past by Sybil Johnson An Aurora Anderson Mystery Book 5 Henery Press • November 19, 2019 It’s Christmastime in the quiet Los Angeles County city of Vista Beach, home of computer programmer and tole-painting enthusiast Aurora (Rory) Anderson. The magic of the season fills the air as residents enjoy school concerts, a … Read More

 1,428 total views

Charleston Buzz Kill by Tom Turner – Blitz & Giveaway

Charleston Buzz Kill Tom Turner (Nick Janzek Charleston Mysteries, #2)Publication date: December 1st 2019Genres: Adult, Mystery When one of the stars of the boozy, risqué reality show, Charleston Buzz, takes a bullet to the head in mid-tryst, homicide cops Nick Janzek and Delvin Rhett swing into action. Within twenty-four hours they have five suspects…problem is … Read More

 891 total views