Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers A Lakeside Library Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family’s … Read More

 678 total views