Daily Archives: Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Oct 18 2022
6

Live and Let Grind by Tara Lush – Spotlight & Giveaway

Live and Let Grind by Tara Lush – Spotlight & Giveaway

Live and Let Grind (A Coffee Lover’s Mystery)
by Tara Lush
About Live and Let Grind

Live and Let Grind (A Coffee Lover’s Mystery)
Cozy Mystery
3rd in Series
Setting – Florida
Crooked Lane Books (October 11, 2022)
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1639101128
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1639101122
Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09Q877DDS

Devil’s Beach is percolating with a hot murder case, and reporter-turned-barista Lana Lewis could be the next to get beaned in Tara Lush’s third Coffee Lover’s mystery, perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Lucy Burdette.

 

Laid-off journalist Lana Lewis is thriving as the proprietor of Perkatory, a coffee shop on …

 1,578 total views