All At Sea by Pepper Ellison – Blitz + Giveaway

AllAtSeaBlitzBanner

AllAtSeaAll At Sea by Pepper Ellison
Publication date: July 15th 2015
Genres: New Adult, Romance

Synopsis:
When eighteen-year-old American Amelia Beauchamp arrives in Honolulu for a three-month stay on her family’s yacht, the only thing she has on her mind is conquering her fear of water and hopefully—for once in her life—making a few friends. The last thing she expects is to fall for cocky surf instructor, Kody Murdock.

Twenty-two-year-old Kody has fled Australia. Kody’s not looking for love, he’s not looking for a hook-up, he just wants to surf. But when pale, awkward Amelia comes walking down the beach he can’t help but think she’s kind of adorable. The pair strike up a complicated friendship.

Can these two people from different worlds find a way to interact without strangling each other? And what, or whom, is Kody running from?

A surfer romance told through text messages and emails, ALL AT SEA will appeal to fans of Meg Cabot’s THE BOY NEXT DOOR and Alyson Noel’s LAGUNA COVE.

Goodreads | Amazon

About the Author

Pepper Ellison was born in 1991 on a Royal Navy ice patrol ship stationed near Ross Island along the coast of Antarctica. Currently, she divides her time between Waipahu, Hawaii and Sydney, Australia. She has worked as a marine science research assistant, specialising in sea mammals, a brand ambassador for a craft beer company, and most recently, a Harley-Davidson joy-ride driver out of Kings Creek Station in Central Australia. She is a keen surfer and gymnast. ALL AT SEA is her first novel.

Website: http://www.pepperellison.com
Twitter: @PepperEllison

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 1,196 total views,  1 views today

4 comments / Add your comment below

  1. Wow! Another great book idea… Hawaii and surfer boys? Texts and messages? I’m in! Thanks for a great blog.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.