To Hold A Rancher’s Hand by Kadi James – Blitz & Giveaway

To Hold A Rancher’s HandKadi JamesPublication date: July 27th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Rafe is a volunteer fireman who is sworn to protect his ranch and town. Gail has just lost everything to the devastating fire that destroyed her home. Will these two be able to heal their scars and find new love and happiness? … Read More

 486 total views,  18 views today

Dead as a Duck by Colleen J. Shogan – Fast Five Interview & Giveaway

Dead as a Duck by Colleen J. Shogan A Washington Whodunit #7 Camel Press • Jul 14, 2021 Congressional staffer Kit Marshall is looking forward to a much-deserved summer vacation in the Outer Banks. When the mayor of the beach town turns up dead, Kit and her friends need to put their fun and relaxation … Read More

 502 total views,  16 views today

Black Label by James L’Etoile – Showcase & Giveaway

Black Label by James L’Etoile July 12 – August 8, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Sanity is something you don’t miss until it’s gone. Hard charging pharmaceutical executive Jillian Cooper fears she’d destined to inherit her mother’s history of mental illness when she finds herself accused of murdering her boss. All the evidence tells her she’s either … Read More

 408 total views,  18 views today

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers A Lakeside Library Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family’s … Read More

 432 total views,  2 views today

Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn by Melissa Bourbon

Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn (A Book Magic Mystery) by Melissa Bourbon About Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn (A Book Magic Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Lake House Press (July 20, 2021) Approx 300 pages Digital ASIN: B08GL19B84 Generation after generation of Lane women die in childbirth, while … Read More

 736 total views,  12 views today

Sand Trapped by Joanna Campbell Slan – Spotlight & Giveaway

Sand Trapped: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series by Joanna Campbell Slan About Sand Trapped Sand Trapped: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Publisher: Spot On Publishing (May 16, 2021) Paperback: 292 pages ISBN-13: 979-8503202564 Digital ASIN: B091S4S2MW A Cozy Mystery That’s a Real Hit!   First they warned Jocelyn Johnson.   … Read More

 784 total views,  6 views today

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman – Spotlight & Giveaway

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman July 12 – August 6, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Regency widow Lily Adler didn’t expect to find a corpse when visiting a family friend. Now it’s up to her to discover the killer in the charming second installment in the Lily Adler mysteries. Regency widow Lily Adler has finally … Read More

 544 total views,  4 views today

Music is Murder by B.J. Bowen – Author Interview + Giveaway

Music is Murder by B.J. Bowen A Musical Murder Mystery Book 1 Camel Press • June 8, 2021 When a symphony musician is murdered—bashed with her own bassoon—flute player Emily Wilson becomes the prime suspect. To save herself and secure justice for her murdered friend, she must find the killer. In the close-knit, unforgiving environment … Read More

 928 total views,  2 views today

The Moonshine Shack Murder by Diane Kelly – Shiny Peach Popsicles + Giveaway

The Moonshine Shack Murder by Diane Kelly A Southern Homebrew Mystery Book 1 Berkley • July 6, 2021 In this intoxicating new cozy mystery series, the future for modern-day moonshiner Hattie Hayes looks bright–until death darkens the doorstep of her Moonshine Shack. The Hayes family has made moonshine in Chattanooga since the days of Prohibition, … Read More

 864 total views,  4 views today

Midnight Spells Murder by Mary Angela – Character Guest Post & Giveaway

Midnight Spells Murder A Happy Camper Mystery Book 2 Lyrical Press • July 13, 2021 Spirit Canyon’s annual Spirit Spooktacular weekend is on, and for local amateur sleuth Zo Jones, it’s boomtime for business at her Happy Camper gift shop . . . until a murderer drops in for a browse. To celebrate Halloween at … Read More

 820 total views,  4 views today