Posts Categorized: Book Blitz

Nov 20 2018
0

Cowboys for Christmas by Liz Talley, Kim Law, & Terri Osburn

Cowboys for Christmas by Liz Talley, Kim Law, & Terri Osburn

Cowboys for Christmas Kim Law, Liz Talley, Terri Osburn (A Holly Hills Anthology)Publication date: November 19th 2018Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

3 cowboys…2 weeks…1 wedding!

Claire, Georgia, and Mary Catherine couldn’t be more different, but they promised they would be there for one another no matter what. And when they all gather in Holly Hills, Texas, for Mary Catherine’s Christmas wedding, they’ll find they have one thing in common: hearts that are about to be branded—by unforgettable cowboys.

In “Love Me, Cowboy” by Terri Osburn, wallflower Claire would be more excited about the wedding if it didn’t mean running into Mary Catherine’s brother—the bull rider she once had a scorching one-night stand with…

Ivy League volleyball coach Georgia never wanted to see Holly …

279 total views, 18 views today

Nov 07 2018
0

Dark Legacy & Dark Nightmares: Dark Falls Series Blitz

Dark Legacy & Dark Nightmares: Dark Falls Series Blitz

Dark Legacy Trish McCallan (Dark Falls)Publication date: November 6th 2018Genres: Adult, Romance, Thriller

Rhys Evans
Sixteen years…
For sixteen years he’d lived with the certainty that they’d caught the right guy…convicted the right guy…punished the right guy. While life behind bars didn’t make up for what the bastard had done, the families he’d destroyed, or the lives he’d stolen, the fact he’d died a broken, lonely man locked in a cell had been a small comfort. But now Ariel Hamilton was back—the onetime love of his life and the daughter of Dark Fall’s infamous serial killer. She rolled into town with her icy smile, furious eyes and baseless accusations of police corruption. Damn it to hell, Hamilton had been the X-factor …

327 total views, 3 views today

Oct 08 2018
0

Our Christmas Promise by Tara Randel

Our Christmas Promise by Tara Randel

On Tour with Prism Book Tours

 Release Blitz for

Our Christmas Promise

By Tara Randel

Our Christmas Promise:
A Christmas Wedding Story
(12 Days of Heartwarming Christmas)
By Tara Randel
Contemporary Romance, Holiday, Novella
ebook, 129 Pages
October 9, 2018

Melissa Upton and Justin Caswell have been best friends since they were kids. Now, they’re all grown up and things have changed, for Melissa at least. She’s content running the family bridal shop, Candlelight and Lace. Excited about an upcoming wedding. She doesn’t even mind attending weddings with Justin, until he dubs them wedding buddies. And now that he’s back in Christmas Town, Melissa realizes she wants more. If she goes after her heart will she lose …

771 total views, 6 views today

Oct 05 2018
1

Cursed Rebel by H.G. Lynch

Cursed Rebel by H.G. Lynch

Cursed Rebel H.G. Lynch Publication date: October 5th 2018Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult

My grandma always warned me never to trust a Faery. I never believed they were real…until I was kidnapped by one.

Finn is an obnoxious, mercurial Fae whose job it is to bring me to the King. He’s gorgeous, but in this world, the prettiest things are the deadliest.

But if I want to survive the Fae realm and find a way home, I’ll have to trust him…for now.

Goodreads / Amazon

EXCERPT:

The faery girl looked up at me, her smile fading. She looked at her empty hand sadly, her thin brows drawing together, and …

1,215 total views, 9 views today

Oct 01 2018
0

Love, Christmas 2 – Movies You Love Blitz

Love, Christmas 2 – Movies You Love Blitz

Love, Christmas – Movies You Love (The Holiday Series, #2)Publication date: October 16th 2018Genres: Adult, Romance

Sprinkle a little Christmas magic into your life with 25 ALL-NEW, never before released romances. Each title – exclusive to this set – is inspired by a favorite holiday movie, spun into a fantastic love story by a NY Times, USA Today, and/or award-winning, bestselling author and delivered to you in this wonderful collection full of cheer for the coming season.

Mimi Barbour – A Wonderful Life – Though Rylee works with troubled teens, can she and an angel help a man living a nightmare?
Leanne Banks – A Royal White Christmas – Can a secret prince be a Christmas wish-come-true for a small-town girl?
Joan …

807 total views, 3 views today

Sep 27 2018
2

Blessed Fury by C.S. Wilde – Blitz and Giveaway

Blessed Fury by C.S. Wilde – Blitz and Giveaway

Blessed Fury C.S. Wilde Publication date: September 21st 2018Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy

Once you face the devils, there’s no going back.

Guardian angel Ava Lightway has spent a century watching over her charges, whispering the words of the gods in their ears. But her peaceful existence ends when she’s assigned to Liam Striker, a supernatural detective with no memory of his past.

Liam might be Ava’s biggest challenge yet. Stubborn and dangerously captivating, he’ll stop at nothing to find the demon who murdered his father. Even if it costs him his life.

Keeping death away from her new partner is an impossible task. And even if their investigation doesn’t destroy Ava, succumbing to Liam’s smoldering touch just may.

Read more »

1,056 total views, 3 views today

Sep 19 2018
1

Three Mages and a Margarita by Annette Marie – Blitz and Giveaway

Three Mages and a Margarita by Annette Marie – Blitz and Giveaway

Three Mages and a Margarita Annette Marie (The Guild Codex: Spellbound #1)Publication date: September 14th 2018Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy

Broke, almost homeless, and recently fired. Those are my official reasons for answering a wanted ad for a skeevy-looking bartender gig.

It went downhill the moment they asked me to do a trial shift instead of an interview—to see if I’d mesh with their “special” clientele. I think that part went great. Their customers were complete dickheads, and I was an asshole right back. That’s the definition of fitting in, right?

I expected to get thrown out on my ass. Instead, they…offered me the job?

It turns out this place isn’t a bar. It’s aguild. And the three cocky guys I drenched …

1,125 total views, no views today

Sep 13 2018
0

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies by Addison Moore – Blitz and Giveaway

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies by Addison Moore – Blitz and Giveaway

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies Addison Moore Publication date: September 13th 2018Genres: Adult, Mystery, Romance

A HILARIOUS cozy mystery from the New York Times bestselling author Addison Moore

My name is Lottie Lemon and I see dead people. Okay, so I rarely see dead people, mostly I see creatures of the dearly departed variety, aka dead pets. And for some reason those sweet, fluffy albeit paranormal cuties always seem to act as a not-so-great harbinger of deadly things to come for their previous owner. So when I saw that sweet orange tabby twirling around my landlord’s ankles, I figured Merilee was in for trouble. Personally, I was hoping for a skinned knee—what I got was a top spot in an …

1,086 total views, 6 views today

Sep 02 2018
0

The Warrior Princess by Siobhan Davis – Blitz and Giveaway

The Warrior Princess by Siobhan Davis – Blitz and Giveaway

The Warrior Princess Siobhan Davis (Alinthia #3)Publication date: August 28th 2018Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult

She’ll tear the galaxy apart to save them…

Captured by a special, secret government agency, Alinthia is now facing another new reality—one where she’s separated from the four guys who have come to mean so much to her. But she has faith in Dane, Coop, Maddox, and Beck, and she refuses to give up hope.

Until she discovers General Arantu and his despicable daughter, have imprisoned her protectors and time is running out to save them.

Desperate to escape the government’s clutches and rescue her loved ones, Alinthia finds unlikely allies in the strangest of places. With their help, she finally understands what is required to assume …

1,401 total views, no views today

Aug 29 2018
4

The Soul Keepers by Devon Taylor – Blitz and Giveaway

The Soul Keepers by Devon Taylor – Blitz and Giveaway

The Soul Keepers Devon TaylorPublished by: Swoon ReadsPublication date: August 28th 2018Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult

“A fantastic high-stakes adventure on a ghost ship sailing forever into eternity, where every soul is (literally) worth fighting for—what’s not to love? Devon Taylor weaves an endearing tale of friendship and loss with heart-stopping action and a whole lot of terrifying monsters. You’ll root for Rhett and his fellow reapers through every twist and turn!” —Rin Chupeco, author of The Bone Witch and The Girl from the Well

Full of danger, stormy otherworld seas, ghost ships, and terrifying monsters, this thrilling debut novel is perfect for fans of Taran Matharu and Neal Shusterman.

Death is just the beginning.

After dying in a terrible car accident, Rhett …

1,554 total views, no views today