Moments with Jesus Children’s Encounter Bible – Review #momentswithjesus #childrensbible

The Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible combines masterful storytelling with captivating artwork to create an imaginative, biblical encounter like no other. Presented in a simple, beautiful format, the Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible will help you shepherd your kids into a thriving, dynamic relationship with Jesus. What makes the Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible different … Read More

 506 total views

The Last Line by Robert Dugoni – Review, Author Q&A + Giveaway

My Thoughts The Last Line by Robert Dugoni is a short suspense/thriller story featuring Detective Del Castigliano working his first case as a homicide detective in Seattle, WA. I have read an earlier short story as well as the first book in the Tracy Crosswhite series, but it has been about 7 years since I … Read More

 1,472 total views,  2 views today

Bedtime with Mommy by Nancy I. Sanders – Review + Giveaway

Bedtime with Mommy by Nancy I. Sanders Illustrated by Felia Hanakata Juvenile Fiction • Religion End Game Press • August 24, 2021 6×6 Foam Cover Board Book All around the world, it’s bedtime, and Mommies are tucking little ones into bed. From the elephants on the grasslands to the camels in the desert to the … Read More

 754 total views

An Untidy Affair by MB Dabney – Review & Giveaway

My Thoughts An Untidy Affair is a gritty, hard-boiled private eye novel that delivered. The story is set in the mid-1980s in Philadelphia. David Blaise is a PI with his own business and a former prostitute, Mae, as his secretary. Blaise finds himself wrapped up in more than he bargained for when two seemingly unrelated … Read More

 956 total views

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers A Lakeside Library Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family’s … Read More

 908 total views,  6 views today

Stolen Daughters by Carolyn Arnold

My Thoughts Stolen Daughters by Carolyn Arnold is the second book in the Detective Amanda Steele mystery series. I loved the first book and was definitely looking forward to reading this one. Ms. Arnold did not disappoint! This book was full of action and suspense. Stolen Daughters feels like an episode of Criminal Minds. Once … Read More

 1,402 total views,  2 views today

Pursuit of the Truth by K.D. Richards – Review & Giveaway

My Thoughts Pursuit of the Truth by K.D. Richards is an action-packed romantic suspense novel with just the right balance of heat and suspense. Boutique hotel heiress Nadia Shelton finds herself the target of someone’s attacks…and she has no clue why she would be targeted. Her hotels utilize West Security for property security and Nadia … Read More

 1,380 total views