Murder In Montague Falls by Russ Colchamiro, Sawney Hatton & Patrick Thomas

    Murder in Montague Falls by Russ Colchamiro, Sawney Hatton, Patrick Thomas on Tour December 1-31, 2019 Synopsis: WHITE HOT THRILLS! PITCH BLACK DEEDS! 3 TALES OF TEENS TACKLING THEIR DARKEST RITES OF PASSAGE Acclaimed storytellers Russ Colchamiro, Sawney Hatton, and Patrick Thomas each present an original novella brimming with enough danger, intrigue, and … Read More

1,743 total views, 15 views today

No Way to Die by P.A. De Voe – Spotlight & Giveaway

No Way to Die by P.A. De Voe A Ming Dynasty Mystery Book 2 Through mystery and intrigue, No Way To Die transports the reader into the complex and engaging world of early Ming China. When a peddler finds a partially mutilated body of a stranger, the unlikely duo of a young scholar and a … Read More

1,269 total views, 18 views today

Brewed Awakening by Cleo Coyle – White Chocolate Mocha Latte + Giveaway

Brewed Awakening by Cleo Coyle A Coffeehouse Mystery Book 18 Berkley • December 3, 2019 From Cleo Coyle, the New York Times bestselling author of Shot in the Dark and Dead Cold Brew, comes a delicious new entry in the “fun and gripping” (The Huffington Post) Coffeehouse Mysteries. When coffeehouse manager Clare Cosi awakens on … Read More

1,473 total views, 15 views today

A Fatal Fondness by Richard Audry – Spotlight & Giveaway

A Fatal Fondness by Richard Audry A Mary MacDougall Mystery Book 4 Conger Road Press • November 6, 2019 It’s September 1902, and Mary MacDougall has fulfilled her greatest dream—opening her own detective agency. But the achievement doesn’t come without complication. Mary’s father insists that an older cousin come to work with her—as both secretary … Read More

1,728 total views, 18 views today

Bookmarked for Murder by V.M. Burns – Spotlight & Giveaway

Bookmarked for Murder by V.M. Burns A Mystery Bookshop Mystery Book 5 Kensington • November 26, 2019 Amateur sleuth Samantha Washington’s shopping trip to Chicago takes a deadly detour when a man is murdered on her bus… After some post-Christmas retail therapy in the Windy City, mystery bookshop owner and historical whodunit novelist Sam Washington … Read More

2,076 total views, 15 views today

Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran – Spotlight & Giveaway

Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran Murder, She Reported Series Book 3 Alibi • December 3, 2019 A gutsy Manhattan socialite encounters murder and corruption at the World’s Fair in this captivating historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Rhys Bowen. New York City, 1939. A rising star at the … Read More

1,158 total views, 18 views today

Death By Library by Rebecca M. Douglass – Spotlight & Giveaway

Death by Library by Rebecca M. Douglass Pismawallops PTA Mysteries #4 JJ McGregor and the Pismawallops PTA are back in action! JJ has a new job at the library, which allows her to pay her bills. That ought to make her happy, but with all those books to shelve, the PTA to run, and a … Read More

1,101 total views, 21 views today

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Turner – Spotlight & Giveaway

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Turner A Claire Callahan Mystery Book 2 Shot to death in his home, Morgan Tutwiler leaves behind a multimillion-dollar business and a daughter who hasn’t spoken to him in years. And she isn’t alone in wanting him dead. Plenty of people wanted the most hated man in Denver dead in … Read More

1,338 total views, 18 views today

Ghosts of Painting Past by Sybil Johnson – Spotlight & Giveaway

Ghosts of Painting Past by Sybil Johnson An Aurora Anderson Mystery Book 5 Henery Press • November 19, 2019 It’s Christmastime in the quiet Los Angeles County city of Vista Beach, home of computer programmer and tole-painting enthusiast Aurora (Rory) Anderson. The magic of the season fills the air as residents enjoy school concerts, a … Read More

1,239 total views, 18 views today

Turkey Basted to Death by Jodi Rath – Spotlight & Giveaway

Turkey Basted to Death by Jodi Rath The Cast Iron Skillet Mysteries Book 2.5 Thanksgiving is here, and Jolie Tucker has had quite the year! She is ready to sit back and relax with family and friends. But this is Leavensport, OH—so get ready for intense therapy sessions, dysfunctional family holiday gatherings, uninvited guests, and … Read More

1,557 total views, 27 views today