Category: Book Spotlight

Murder, She Reported by Peg ..

Murder, She Reported by Peg Cochran Alibi • July 31, 2018 A Park Avenue princess discovers the dark side of 1930s New York when a debutante ball turns deadly in this gripping historical mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and Rhys Bowen. Manhattan, 1938. Tired of being trapped in the gilded cage of […]

1,803 total views, no views today

Posted August 1, 2018
1 Comment

Midnight Snacks are Murder b..

Midnight Snacks are Murder (A Poppy McAllister Mystery) by Libby Klein   About the Book Midnight Snacks are Murder (A Poppy McAllister Mystery) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Kensington (July 31, 2018) Mass Market Paperback: 304 pages ISBN-13: 978-1496713056 Digital ASIN: B0776HFC8V When her sleepwalking aunt is accused of committing murder, Poppy McAllister finds out […]

1,941 total views, no views today

Posted July 31, 2018
5 Comments

The Scent of Waikiki by Terr..

The Scent of Waikiki by Terry Ambrose Trouble in Paradise #9 Satori • July 19, 2018 Honolulu landlord Wilson McKenna can smell a scam from across the room. So when one of his tenants loses everything in a work-at-home scam involving a new perfume, he’s shocked. With his wedding just weeks away, McKenna has to […]

1,875 total views, no views today

Posted July 30, 2018
2 Comments

Tail Of The Dragon by Connie..

Tail of the Dragon by Connie di Marco on Tour July 16 – August 31, 2018 Synopsis: San Francisco astrologer Julia Bonatti never thought murder would be part of her practice, but now, Julia’s former boss and current client has asked for help. He has serious problems at his law firm. Two attorneys and a […]

2,460 total views, no views today

Posted July 30, 2018
3 Comments

Killer Reputation by Cassidy..

Killer Reputation (Adina Donati, Accidental Sleuth) by Cassidy Salem   About the Book Killer Reputation (Adina Donati, Accidental Sleuth) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Self Published (June 15, 2018) Paperback: 182 pages ISBN-10: 1718753357 ISBN-13: 978-1718753358 Digital ASIN: B07DKB8WCH Adina can’t resist snooping when someone she knows turns up dead. Again. When a colleague at […]

1,659 total views, no views today

Posted July 28, 2018
1 Comment

Airships, Crypts & Choc..

Airships, Crypts & Chocolate Chips: A Cozy Witch Mystery (Spells & Caramels) by Erin Johnson About the Book Airships, Crypts & Chocolate Chips: A Cozy Witch Mystery (Spells & Caramels) Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Self Published Publication Date: June 23, 2018 ASIN: B07DMBNCM2 A bewitched prison. A brother with a deadly request. Can a […]

1,464 total views, no views today

Posted July 22, 2018
1 Comment

Bad Time To Be In It by Davi..

Bad Time To Be In It by David Burnsworth on Tour July 9 – August 10, 2018     Synopsis: The past is never past. Sometimes it repeats itself. And sometimes it comes back to pay a visit. Blu Carraway, flush with cash and back in business, never had it so good. Or so he […]

1,728 total views, no views today

Posted July 14, 2018
1 Comment

A Soufflé of Suspicion by D..

A Soufflé of Suspicion by Daryl Wood Gerber A French Bistro Mystery #2 Crooked Lane Books • July 10, 2018 The buoyant mood at Bistro Rousseau deflates when Chef Camille’s sister, Renee, turns up dead in the chef’s kitchen, and Mimi Rousseau must tease the real killer out of a mélange of menacing characters. Crush […]

2,274 total views, no views today

Posted July 7, 2018
2 Comments

The Body in the Ballroom by ..

The Body in the Ballroom by R.J. Koreto on Tour July 1-31, 2018 Synopsis: President Teddy Roosevelt’s daring daughter, Alice, leaps into action to exonerate a friend accused of poisoning a man just about everyone hated. Alice Roosevelt, the brilliant, danger-loving daughter of President Theodore Roosevelt, has already risked an assassin’s bullet to solve one […]

2,472 total views, no views today

Posted July 5, 2018
2 Comments

Murder in the Cards by Paige..

Welcome to another fun post in a series of summer guest posts on Brooke Blogs featuring authors and bloggers! If you are interested in participating in the Brooke Blogs Summer Promo series, please email me for more information. Murder in the Cards by Paige Sleuth Psychic Poker Pro Mystery Book 1 Marla Bradeen • July […]

2,652 total views, no views today

Posted July 2, 2018
26 Comments