Murder in the Genes by J.M. Roberts – Marilyn’s Mexican Shrimp Cocktail + Giveaway

Murder in the Genes: A Peggy Rector Mystery by J.M. Roberts About Murder in the Genes Murder in the Genes: A Peggy Rector Mystery Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Setting – Stinky Springs, Texas (imaginary town) Daylily Press (August 1, 2023) Print length ‏ : ‎ 283 pages Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0C5TY5LKV Writer … Read More

Loading

The Control by M.W. Layne – Blitz + Giveaway

The ControlM.W. LaynePublication date: June 5th 2023Genres: Adult, Psychological Thriller I didn’t kill my professor. But someone did… It’s the dead of night when I regain consciousness in my psychology professor’s office. I don’t know what I’m doing here or why my favorite teacher is slumped over, dead at his computer with his head caved … Read More

Loading

Yoga One For Me by Eden Bloom – Blitz & Giveaway

Yoga One For MeEden Bloom(Misty Falls, #1)Publication date: October 30th 2022Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance They say you can’t outrun your problems, but that won’t stop me from trying… Josie It takes my boyfriend proposing for me to realize I need a new life plan, and fast! So I grab my yoga mat and hit … Read More

Loading

A Sense for Murder by Leslie Karst – Spotlight & Giveaway

A Sense for Murder (A Sally Solari Mystery) by Leslie Karst About A Sense for Murder A Sense for Murder (A Sally Solari Mystery) Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Setting – California Severn House (August 1, 2023) Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 224 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1448309050 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1448309054 Digital ASIN … Read More

Loading

Watch Your Back by Stacy Claflin – Blitz + Giveaway

Watch Your BackStacy Claflin(Ariana Jones, #1)Publication date: May 22nd 2022Genres: Adult, Thriller Even perfect neighborhoods have deadly secrets. Ariana and Damon moved to the gated neighborhood of Rosy Hills to leave behind their traumatic pasts. Now they have their dream jobs and are part of a tight group of friends. All of that crumbles when … Read More

Loading

Dame Alice Hits Hollywood by Allie Mahoney – Spotlight & Giveaway

Dame Alice Hits Hollywood: A Cozy 1930s Mystery Featuring Author-Turned-Sleuth Dame Alice Cartwright (Dame Alice Mysteries) by Allie Mahoney About Dame Alice Hits Hollywood Dame Alice Hits Hollywood (Dame Alice Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Setting – Old Hollywood and Beverly Hills, circa 1937. ‎Wrenfield Books (May 23, 2023) Digital Print length ‏ : … Read More

Loading

Take the Honey and Run by Jennie Marts – Blitz and Giveaway

Take the Honey and RunJennie Marts(A Bee Keeping Mystery, #1)Publication date: July 18th 2023Genres: Adult, Comedy, Mystery The town is all abuzz when a murder occurs in Jennie Marts’ debut cozy mystery, perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Amanda Flower. As a successful mystery author, Bailey Briggs writes about murder, but nothing prepares her … Read More

Loading

Death Steals the Spotlight by T.C. LoTempio – Spotlight & Giveaway

Death Steals the Spotlight (Urban Tails Pet Shop Mysteries) by T. C. LoTempio About Death Steals the Spotlight Death Steals the Spotlight (Urban Tails Pet Shop Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Setting – Connecticut Beyond the Page Publishing (June 27, 2023) Paperback ‏ : ‎ 202 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1960511173 ISBN-13 ‏ … Read More

Loading

A Crafty Collage of Crime by Lois Winston – Guest Post: Inside my Author’s Head by Anastasia Pollack

A Crafty Collage of Crime (An Anastasia Pollack Crafting Mystery) by Lois Winston About A Crafty Collage of Crime A Crafty Collage of Crime (An Anastasia Pollack Crafting Mystery) Cozy Mystery 12th in Series Setting – New Jersey and Tennessee Independently Published (June 16, 2023) Print length ‏ : ‎ 258 pages ASIN ‏ : … Read More

Loading

Murder to My Ears by Rebecca McKinnon – Spotlight & Giveaway

Murder To My Ears (An Octavia Fields Mysteries) by Rebecca McKinnon About Murder to My Ears Murder To My Ears (An Octavia Fields Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Independently Published (June 30, 2023) Print Length 260 pages ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0C7LT56BD Octavia Fields should know better than to judge things by their appearance. … Read More

Loading