Dec 11 2017
2

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

Presidents’ Day by Seth Margolis

For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah.

In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each man has a locked closet of secrets. And one man holds every key.
Julian Mellow has spent his life amassing a fortune out of low-risk / high-reward investments. But the one time in his life he got in over his head, he left another man holding the bag, and made an enemy for life, one who has nothing to lose. Now, Mellow has an even greater ambition–to select the next President of the United …

370 total views, 0 views today

Dec 10 2017
3

12 Days of Fantasy for Christmas featuring Jennifer Silverwood

12 Days of Fantasy for Christmas featuring Jennifer Silverwood

On Tour with Prism Book Tours

12 Days of Fantasy for Christmas

Day 10: Scarred Beauty by Jennifer Silverwood

Scarred Beauty Extended Edition
(Wylder Tales #2)

by Jennifer Silverwood
New Adult Gothic Fantasy
Paperback & ebook, 238 pages
December 1st 2016 by SilverWoodSketches

What happens when Beauty becomes the Beast?

Vynasha has become prisoner with the other wyld beasts of the castle, but she is not alone. In the howling darkness her majikal bond with the Dungeon Master, Grendall, grows, awakening the dormant power in her blood.

Yet as she discovers the true nature of the other beasts, she learns she must embrace madness in order to free them all. Vynasha is willing to do anything …

602 total views, 0 views today

Dec 09 2017
1

Mister Mottley and the Dying Fall by Ellen Seltz

Mister Mottley and the Dying Fall by Ellen Seltz

My Thoughts

Mister Mottley and the Dying Fall by Ellen Seltz is the second book in the Mottley and Baker Mysteries series. This series is set in the Golden Age and injects a fair dose of humor with mystery. In this second adventure, Mottley finds himself on another mystery-solving adventure. I had a blast reading this book. Mottley and Baker are so funny and I look forward to their wry, witty remarks. If you love mysteries in the vein of Agatha Christie, don’t pass this series by.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

727 total views, 0 views today

727 total views, 0 views today

Dec 09 2017
1

The Happiness Pact by Liz Flaherty – Grand Finale plus giveaway

The Happiness Pact by Liz Flaherty – Grand Finale plus giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours

Book Tour Grand Finale for

The Happiness Pact

By Liz Flaherty

We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops

you can see snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below:

Launch – Note from the Author

Thank you so much for joining me on the tour for THE HAPPINESS PACT. I am embarrassingly excited about and proud of this book. 

Born twenty-seven minutes apart in the same hospital, Tucker and Libby are each other’s first roommates and lifelong best friends. At their thirty-fourth birthday party, Tucker admits that it’s time—he’s ready to settle down with a wife, some kids, and a four-bedroom, two-bath house. Libby’s a little horrified by …

642 total views, 0 views today

Dec 08 2017
2

Crowned by Christina Bauer – Five Things You Don’t Know About Elea (and Giveaway!)

Crowned by Christina Bauer – Five Things You Don’t Know About Elea (and Giveaway!)

Crowned Christina Bauer(Beholder, #4)Published by: Monster House BooksPublication date: November 28th 2017Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult

Beauty. Romance. Power. It’s all in the eye of the BEHOLDER.

At last, Elea has found the love of her life. Unfortunately, the evil Tsar Viktor is about to unleash an army of twisted mages bent on killing everyone Elea cares about… including the man who’s stolen her heart.

So what’s a powerful witch to do? Why, organize a league of magical warriors, of course!

Elea recruits and trains a fighting force to take down the Tsar. That’s challenge enough, but on the eve of battle, Elea realizes that her true enemies may be far more powerful than even Viktor: The deities Oni and Yuri could be …

874 total views, 0 views today

Dec 07 2017
2

Secret Santa Baby by Robin Covington – Review

Secret Santa Baby by Robin Covington – Review

Secret Santa Baby by Robin Covington is FREE!
Grab your copy today!

My Thoughts

This holiday story from Robin Covington is sexy, short and sweet. Perfect for curling up in front of the Christmas tree after a busy day. I read this story while waiting in the emergency room with my boyfriend. It really sucked me in and kept my attention, even with all that was going on. I was so grateful to have this book on my Kindle!

Tessa and Nick had incredible chemistry. I liked that there was just enough of a backstory and conflict for a short story before diving into the heat. If you like hot quickies, you’ll love Secret Santa Baby by Robin Covington.

547 total …

547 total views, 0 views today

Dec 06 2017
7

The Nomad Series by Georges Benay – Spotlight and Giveaway #NomadSeries

The Nomad Series by Georges Benay – Spotlight and Giveaway #NomadSeries

 

Book Details for Nomad on the Run:

Category: Adult Fiction, 290 pages
Genre: Thriller, mystery/suspense
Publisher: Bookstand Publishing
Release date: April 15, 2011
Content Rating: PG (No swear words, some violence and minimal/clean sex scene)

Book Description:
Beneath greed, deceit and coercion hides the truth.

Enticed by an investment firm in Morocco, Eric Martin is caught in a world where no one can be trusted.

Beneath the golden desert and azure seas of Morocco lurks a hidden world of greed, deceit and financial terrorism. But the players are not who you might think. Lured away from his seemingly idyllic life as a managing director for a major international bank in Toronto, Eric Martin returns to his ancestral roots in Morocco.

Tempted by a mysterious …

1,139 total views, 0 views today

Dec 05 2017
2

A Mother’s Lie by Jo Crow – Blast and Giveaway

A Mother’s Lie by Jo Crow – Blast and Giveaway

A Mother’s Lie
by Jo Crow
Book Blast on December 5, 2017

Synopsis:

When her child’s life is at stake, a mother will do anything to save him.

Clara McNair is running out of time to save her son, James. When the two-year-old is diagnosed with a rare form of brain cancer, only an experimental treatment can save his life. She desperately needs money to pay for the surgery, but she’ll have to travel back to the site of her darkest memories to get it.

Clara has escaped the demons of her youth—or so she thinks. It’s been ten years since the mysterious disappearance of her parents. Widely suspected of murdering her mother and father, Clara fled west to start a new life. Now, a documentary …

1,233 total views, 0 views today

Dec 04 2017
12

Christmas in Atlantis by Alyssa Day – Blitz and Giveaway

Christmas in Atlantis by Alyssa Day – Blitz and Giveaway

Christmas in AtlantisAlyssa Day(Poseidon’s Warriors)Publication date: December 4th 2017Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance

The Gift of the Magi…in Atlantis

A tortured warrior…

Warrior-turned-pirate Dare is the black sheep of all Atlantis. He enraged Poseidon, the sea god, so much that Dare had to forfeit his ship and the water spirit who inhabits it. For Dare, being denied the ocean is worse than death…until he comes home to a woman who drowns him in waves of hunger more powerful than the sea. But black sheep and scoundrels can never deserve love, even during the magic of the first Christmas in Atlantis.

An artist who sees the world through song…

After the accident that killed her parents and blinded her, Lyric discovered she had a special …

1,369 total views, 0 views today

Dec 03 2017
4

The Fourth Element Trilogy by Kat Ross – Boxed Set

The Fourth Element Trilogy by Kat Ross – Boxed Set

The Fourth Element Trilogy: Boxed Set Kat RossPublication date: September 22nd 2017Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult

Gladiator meets Romeo and Juliet in this “spellbinding fantasy” trilogy (Kirkus Reviews) set in ancient Persia!

They are the light against the darkness.
The steel against the necromancy of the Druj.
And they use demons to hunt demons….

Nazafareen lives for revenge. A girl of the isolated Four-Legs Clan, all she knows about the King’s elite Water Dogs is that they leash wicked creatures called daevas to protect the empire from the Undead. But when scouts arrive to recruit young people with the gift, she leaps at the chance to join their ranks. To hunt the monsters that killed her sister.

Scarred by grief, she’s willing to pay any …

811 total views, 0 views today