Eternal Curse by Kara Leigh Miller – Blitz & Giveaway

Eternal CurseKara Leigh Miller(The Cursed Series, #1)Publication date: September 15th 2020Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult After pulling the plug on her mother’s life support, seventeen-year-old Chloe Madison moves to live with relatives she hardly knows. Her new hometown in the Adirondack Mountains is barely more than a pinpoint on the map, but it’s shrouded in … Read More

 1,314 total views

Blood Shadows by Robbie Cox

Blood Shadows by Robbie Cox releases on September 24th! Blood Shadows by Robbie Cox Sandy Shores Publishing • September 24, 2020 The past has returned. So have the nightmares. Miles Lysander struggled for decades to put the past behind him and recapture the serenity he experienced before the Korean Conflict. With the help of Deana … Read More

 830 total views,  6 views today

Dough or Die by Winnie Archer – Spotlight & Giveaway

Dough or Die (A Bread Shop Mystery) by Winnie Archer About Dough or Die Dough or Die (A Bread Shop Mystery) Cozy Mystery 5th in Series Publisher: Kensington (August 25, 2020) Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages ISBN-10: 1496724410 ISBN-13: 978-1496724410 Digital ASIN: B082WQZBGF Known for its mouthwatering traditional breads, the Yeast of Eden bakery has … Read More

 794 total views

Mystery Follows Her – A Multi-Author Cozy Mystery Collection – Guest Post by Aubrey Elle & Giveaway

Mystery Follows Her – A Multi-Author Cozy Mystery Collection by Dianne Ascroft, Ellen Jacobson, Sarah Biglow, Aubrey Elle, Beate Boeker, Adriana Licio, Vikki Walton, Angela K. Ryan, and Tamara Woods MISCHIEF, MAYHEM, OR MURDER? MYSTERY FOLLOWS HER through dangerous city streets, quaint villages, and locales across the globe. Uncover the clues with feisty female sleuths … Read More

 1,104 total views

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn – Meet Summer Merriweather + Giveaway

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn A Beach Reads Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • September 8, 2020 A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop–and a murder mystery–in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather’s career as a Shakespeare professor hangs by a bookbinder’s thread. … Read More

 956 total views

Dog-Gone Dead by Jackie Layton – Guest Post and Giveaway

Dog-Gone Dead by Jackie Layton A Low Country Dog Walker Mystery Book 2 Who’d have thought mulch could cause such a stink? Low Country dog walker Andi Grace Scott is happy to score some free mulch from one of her brother’s landscaping jobs—until she discovers the dead body buried beneath the bark. Worse, her brother’s … Read More

 764 total views

Warping Minds & Other Misdemeanors by Annette Marie & Rob Jacobsen – Playlist + Giveaway

Warping Minds & Other MisdemeanorsAnnette Marie, Rob Jacobsen(The Guild Codex: Warped, #1)Published by: Dark Owl Fantasy Inc.Publication date: August 7th 2020Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy My name is Kit Morris, and welcome to my warped life. Picture the scene: Me, an average guy with psychic powers—not that my abilities are in any way average—just trying … Read More

 812 total views

Checked Out for Murder by Allison Brook

Checked Out for Murder: A Haunted Library Mystery by Allison Brook About Checked Out for Murder Checked Out for Murder: A Haunted Library Mystery Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (September 8, 2020) Hardcover: 320 pages ISBN-10: 164385447X ISBN-13: 978-1643854472 Digital ASIN: B082738ZNV Carrie Singleton and Evelyn the ghost sleuth the slayings … Read More

 646 total views

Phantoms in the Moonlight – Blitz & Giveaway

Phantoms in the MoonlightAlaine Greyson, Marie McGrath, S. C. MorganPublication date: September 8th 2020Genres: Adult, Horror, Thriller 11 stories to fright and delight. As the air turns cooler and bonfires take over the night, gather around the fire for stories of fall fun, strange occurrences and abject terror. These stories published by authors S. C. … Read More

 858 total views

Revenge in the Capitol by B. Ivy Woods

Revenge in the CapitolB. Ivy Woods(In The Capitol Series, #2)Publication date: September 4th 2020Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense The past is gone but not forgotten. Months after Rae and Flint thwart a stalker’s attempt to destroy their relationship, they are focusing on themselves. Their relationship is better than ever and Flint’s political campaign is taking off. … Read More

 660 total views