Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran – Spotlight & Giveaway

Murder, She Encountered by Peg Cochran Murder, She Reported Series Book 3 Alibi • December 3, 2019 A gutsy Manhattan socialite encounters murder and corruption at the World’s Fair in this captivating historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Rhys Bowen. New York City, 1939. A rising star at the … Read More

1,170 total views, no views today

Death By Library by Rebecca M. Douglass – Spotlight & Giveaway

Death by Library by Rebecca M. Douglass Pismawallops PTA Mysteries #4 JJ McGregor and the Pismawallops PTA are back in action! JJ has a new job at the library, which allows her to pay her bills. That ought to make her happy, but with all those books to shelve, the PTA to run, and a … Read More

1,122 total views, 3 views today

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Turner – Spotlight & Giveaway

Secrets and Lies by P.H. Turner A Claire Callahan Mystery Book 2 Shot to death in his home, Morgan Tutwiler leaves behind a multimillion-dollar business and a daughter who hasn’t spoken to him in years. And she isn’t alone in wanting him dead. Plenty of people wanted the most hated man in Denver dead in … Read More

1,353 total views, 3 views today

Ghosts of Painting Past by Sybil Johnson – Spotlight & Giveaway

Ghosts of Painting Past by Sybil Johnson An Aurora Anderson Mystery Book 5 Henery Press • November 19, 2019 It’s Christmastime in the quiet Los Angeles County city of Vista Beach, home of computer programmer and tole-painting enthusiast Aurora (Rory) Anderson. The magic of the season fills the air as residents enjoy school concerts, a … Read More

1,254 total views, 3 views today

Charleston Buzz Kill by Tom Turner – Blitz & Giveaway

Charleston Buzz Kill Tom Turner (Nick Janzek Charleston Mysteries, #2)Publication date: December 1st 2019Genres: Adult, Mystery When one of the stars of the boozy, risqué reality show, Charleston Buzz, takes a bullet to the head in mid-tryst, homicide cops Nick Janzek and Delvin Rhett swing into action. Within twenty-four hours they have five suspects…problem is … Read More

774 total views, no views today

The Nigerian Prince by Esi Wilson – Blitz & Giveaway

The Nigerian PrinceEsi Wilson Published by: Visualbee PublishingPublication date: November 25th 2019Genres: New Adult, Romance, Thriller Her: Everyone knows not to bother replying to the ‘Nigerian Prince’ Scam emails. But this one caught me at the worst time of my life. I was broken. So naturally, my curiosity got the best of me. I did … Read More

1,026 total views, 3 views today

Rest in Pieces by Lucinda Dark – Blitz & Giveaway

Rest in Pieces Lucinda Dark (Barbie: The Vampire Hunter #1)Publication date: November 25th 2019Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy Ashes to Ashes. Dust to Dust. If vampires kill your entire family, vengeance is a must. I can’t say my parents never warned me about vampires. I just never believed them. Not—that is—until six months … Read More

852 total views, no views today

The Thirteenth Guardian by K.M. Lewis – Blitz & Giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours ***For a limited time, grab this on sale in ebook for $2.99! Soon available in audiobook! Listen to the first four chapters here.*** The Thirteenth Guardian (The Thirteenth Guardian #1) By K.M. Lewis Apocalyptic, Dystopian, Thriller Paperback & ebook, 307 Pages June 11th 2019 DA VINCI’S SECRET PALES. Michelangelo concealed … Read More

747 total views, no views today

Turkey Basted to Death by Jodi Rath – Spotlight & Giveaway

Turkey Basted to Death by Jodi Rath The Cast Iron Skillet Mysteries Book 2.5 Thanksgiving is here, and Jolie Tucker has had quite the year! She is ready to sit back and relax with family and friends. But this is Leavensport, OH—so get ready for intense therapy sessions, dysfunctional family holiday gatherings, uninvited guests, and … Read More

1,578 total views, 6 views today

Fire, Fog and Water by Mike Martin – Spotlight & Giveaway

Fire, Fog and Water by Mike Martin Sgt. Windflower Mysteries Book 8 Ottawa Press and Publishing • October 8, 2019 Sergeant Winston Windflower and his trusty crew at the Grand Bank detachment of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police have more than a few mysteries on their hands. Windflower suspects that the three cases—a homicide, a … Read More

1,500 total views, 9 views today