Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Marty Wingate – Guest Post + Giveaway @martywingate

Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Marty Wingate Potting Shed Mysteries Book 3 Alibi – August 4, 2015 Perfect for fans of Laura Childs, Ellery Adams, and Jenn McKinlay, Marty Wingate‚Äôs enchanting Potting Shed Mystery series heads to Scotland as Pru Parke plans her wedding . . . all while a vengeful murderer … Read More

 519 total views,  1 views today