Gone By Midnight and Other Stories by Joyce and Jim Lavene – Interview + Giveaway

Gone By Midnight and Other Stories by Joyce and Jim Lavene Fans of Joyce and Jim Lavene will thrill at this collection of thirteen short stories—many are set in the worlds of their national bestselling mystery series, including the Missing Pieces Mysteries, the Renaissance Faire Mysteries, the Retired Witches Mysteries, and an upcoming mystery novel! … Read More

 722 total views