Posts Tagged: Gone By Midnight and Other Stories by Joyce and Jim Lavene

Feb 17 2016
9

Gone By Midnight and Other Stories by Joyce and Jim Lavene – Interview + Giveaway

Gone By Midnight and Other Stories by Joyce and Jim Lavene – Interview + Giveaway

Gone By Midnight and Other Stories by Joyce and Jim Lavene

Fans of Joyce and Jim Lavene will thrill at this collection of thirteen short stories—many are set in the worlds of their national bestselling mystery series, including the Missing Pieces Mysteries, the Renaissance Faire Mysteries, the Retired Witches Mysteries, and an upcoming mystery novel!

These stories contain the elements of mystery and fantasy the Lavenes are famous for, as well as some new things their readers have never seen. Several stories feature characters interacting with ghosts, magic, and the supernatural—the healing woman in “Courtship;” the Civil War widow in “One with the Darkness;” the city girl who summons a wizard from the past in “The …

 743 total views