Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers A Lakeside Library Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family’s … Read More

 100 total views,  100 views today

Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn by Melissa Bourbon

Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn (A Book Magic Mystery) by Melissa Bourbon About Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn (A Book Magic Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Lake House Press (July 20, 2021) Approx 300 pages Digital ASIN: B08GL19B84 Generation after generation of Lane women die in childbirth, while … Read More

 612 total views,  24 views today

Sand Trapped by Joanna Campbell Slan – Spotlight & Giveaway

Sand Trapped: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series by Joanna Campbell Slan About Sand Trapped Sand Trapped: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Publisher: Spot On Publishing (May 16, 2021) Paperback: 292 pages ISBN-13: 979-8503202564 Digital ASIN: B091S4S2MW A Cozy Mystery That’s a Real Hit!   First they warned Jocelyn Johnson.   … Read More

 524 total views,  38 views today

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman – Spotlight & Giveaway

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman July 12 – August 6, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Regency widow Lily Adler didn’t expect to find a corpse when visiting a family friend. Now it’s up to her to discover the killer in the charming second installment in the Lily Adler mysteries. Regency widow Lily Adler has finally … Read More

 312 total views,  10 views today

Music is Murder by B.J. Bowen – Author Interview + Giveaway

Music is Murder by B.J. Bowen A Musical Murder Mystery Book 1 Camel Press • June 8, 2021 When a symphony musician is murdered—bashed with her own bassoon—flute player Emily Wilson becomes the prime suspect. To save herself and secure justice for her murdered friend, she must find the killer. In the close-knit, unforgiving environment … Read More

 836 total views,  10 views today

The Moonshine Shack Murder by Diane Kelly – Shiny Peach Popsicles + Giveaway

The Moonshine Shack Murder by Diane Kelly A Southern Homebrew Mystery Book 1 Berkley • July 6, 2021 In this intoxicating new cozy mystery series, the future for modern-day moonshiner Hattie Hayes looks bright–until death darkens the doorstep of her Moonshine Shack. The Hayes family has made moonshine in Chattanooga since the days of Prohibition, … Read More

 782 total views,  24 views today

Midnight Spells Murder by Mary Angela – Character Guest Post & Giveaway

Midnight Spells Murder A Happy Camper Mystery Book 2 Lyrical Press • July 13, 2021 Spirit Canyon’s annual Spirit Spooktacular weekend is on, and for local amateur sleuth Zo Jones, it’s boomtime for business at her Happy Camper gift shop . . . until a murderer drops in for a browse. To celebrate Halloween at … Read More

 694 total views,  12 views today

Christmas Grace by Mindy Steele – Cover Reveal

Christmas GraceMindy SteelePublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: October 26th 2021Genres: Adult, Romance Second chances and the Christmas spirit abound in Mindy Steele’s heartwarming novel, one of faith, love, and the power of community. Grace Miller believed herself in love with the charming Englischer who eventually broke her heart. Now alone except for the secret life … Read More

 346 total views,  6 views today

Of Gilded Flesh by Gordon Gravley – Blitz & Giveaway

Of Gilded FleshGordon GravleyPublication date: June 22nd 2021Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction Clockmaker Josef Kronecker makes more than just clocks. In his study in Salzburg, he crafts lifesaving clockwork appendages for clients, including a famous pianist, a count who loves to dance, and his very own assistant, Anna, who suffered a harrowing attack before coming … Read More

 454 total views,  4 views today

70% Dark Intentions by Amber Royer – Spotlight & Giveaway

70% Dark Intentions (Bean to Bar Mysteries) by Amber Royer About 70% Dark Intentions 70% Dark Intentions (Bean to Bar Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Publisher – Golden Tip Press (July 20, 2021) Paperback: 266 pages ISBN-10: 1952854105 ISBN-13: 978-1952854101 Digital ASIN : B091KMVY8P Felicity Koerber’s bean to bar chocolate shop on Galveston’s historic … Read More

 939 total views,  8 views today