Black Label by James L’Etoile – Showcase & Giveaway

Black Label by James L’Etoile July 12 – August 8, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Sanity is something you don’t miss until it’s gone. Hard charging pharmaceutical executive Jillian Cooper fears she’d destined to inherit her mother’s history of mental illness when she finds herself accused of murdering her boss. All the evidence tells her she’s either … Read More

 238 total views

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers A Lakeside Library Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family’s … Read More

 298 total views,  2 views today

Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn by Melissa Bourbon

Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn (A Book Magic Mystery) by Melissa Bourbon About Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn Murder at Sea Captain’s Inn (A Book Magic Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Lake House Press (July 20, 2021) Approx 300 pages Digital ASIN: B08GL19B84 Generation after generation of Lane women die in childbirth, while … Read More

 648 total views

Sand Trapped by Joanna Campbell Slan – Spotlight & Giveaway

Sand Trapped: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series by Joanna Campbell Slan About Sand Trapped Sand Trapped: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Publisher: Spot On Publishing (May 16, 2021) Paperback: 292 pages ISBN-13: 979-8503202564 Digital ASIN: B091S4S2MW A Cozy Mystery That’s a Real Hit!   First they warned Jocelyn Johnson.   … Read More

 608 total views

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman – Spotlight & Giveaway

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman July 12 – August 6, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Regency widow Lily Adler didn’t expect to find a corpse when visiting a family friend. Now it’s up to her to discover the killer in the charming second installment in the Lily Adler mysteries. Regency widow Lily Adler has finally … Read More

 378 total views

Music is Murder by B.J. Bowen – Author Interview + Giveaway

Music is Murder by B.J. Bowen A Musical Murder Mystery Book 1 Camel Press • June 8, 2021 When a symphony musician is murdered—bashed with her own bassoon—flute player Emily Wilson becomes the prime suspect. To save herself and secure justice for her murdered friend, she must find the killer. In the close-knit, unforgiving environment … Read More

 864 total views

The Moonshine Shack Murder by Diane Kelly – Shiny Peach Popsicles + Giveaway

The Moonshine Shack Murder by Diane Kelly A Southern Homebrew Mystery Book 1 Berkley • July 6, 2021 In this intoxicating new cozy mystery series, the future for modern-day moonshiner Hattie Hayes looks bright–until death darkens the doorstep of her Moonshine Shack. The Hayes family has made moonshine in Chattanooga since the days of Prohibition, … Read More

 812 total views

Midnight Spells Murder by Mary Angela – Character Guest Post & Giveaway

Midnight Spells Murder A Happy Camper Mystery Book 2 Lyrical Press • July 13, 2021 Spirit Canyon’s annual Spirit Spooktacular weekend is on, and for local amateur sleuth Zo Jones, it’s boomtime for business at her Happy Camper gift shop . . . until a murderer drops in for a browse. To celebrate Halloween at … Read More

 740 total views

Christmas Grace by Mindy Steele – Cover Reveal

Christmas GraceMindy SteelePublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: October 26th 2021Genres: Adult, Romance Second chances and the Christmas spirit abound in Mindy Steele’s heartwarming novel, one of faith, love, and the power of community. Grace Miller believed herself in love with the charming Englischer who eventually broke her heart. Now alone except for the secret life … Read More

 360 total views

Of Gilded Flesh by Gordon Gravley – Blitz & Giveaway

Of Gilded FleshGordon GravleyPublication date: June 22nd 2021Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction Clockmaker Josef Kronecker makes more than just clocks. In his study in Salzburg, he crafts lifesaving clockwork appendages for clients, including a famous pianist, a count who loves to dance, and his very own assistant, Anna, who suffered a harrowing attack before coming … Read More

 470 total views