Month: August 2018

Her Lost and Found Baby by T..

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Her Lost and Found Baby By Tara Taylor Quinn We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below: Launch – Note from the Author Welcome to […]

2,220 total views, no views today

Posted August 5, 2018
2 Comments

The Former Assassin by Nikki..

The Former Assassin by Nikki Stern on Tour August 1-31, 2018 Synopsis: Susan Foster wants to retire. Her boss wants her dead. After decades as Victor Kemp’s off-the books killer, Suzanne finally quits. Not until five years later does Kemp discover how thoroughly she’s deceived him. Determined to punish her, he tracks her to Wales […]

3,141 total views, no views today

Posted August 4, 2018
3 Comments

S’More Murders by Maya..

S’more Murders (A Five-Ingredient Mystery) by Maya Corrigan About the Book S’more Murders (A Five-Ingredient Mystery) Cozy Mystery 5th in Series Kensington (July 31, 2018) Mass Market Paperback: 304 pages ISBN-13: 978-1496709196 Digital ASIN: B0776HN51M Managing a fitness club café and collaborating on a cookbook with her grandfather are Val Deniston’s usual specialties, but she’s […]

2,577 total views, no views today

Posted August 3, 2018
6 Comments

Hallmark Movies & Myste..

Garage Sale Mystery: The Pandora’s Box Murders Stars: Lori Loughlin, Sarah Strange and Steve Bacic Garage sale guru and amateur sleuth Jennifer Shannon (Lori Loughlin) agrees to appear on a new reality TV series, where she comes in contact with a mysterious puzzle box, in which the box’s now-deceased creator may have placed the clue […]

3,255 total views, no views today

Posted August 2, 2018
0 Comments

Knot My Sister’s Keepe..

Knot My Sister’s Keeper (A Quilting Mystery) by Mary Marks   About the Book Knot My Sister’s Keeper (A Quilting Mystery) Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Kensington (July 31, 2018) Mass Market Paperback: 288 pages ISBN-13: 978-1496701848 Digital ASIN: B0776GV62J In tracing her ancestry, quilter Martha Rose discovers a ritzy half-sister, a stash of family […]

2,568 total views, no views today

Posted August 2, 2018
9 Comments

Murder, She Reported by Peg ..

Murder, She Reported by Peg Cochran Alibi • July 31, 2018 A Park Avenue princess discovers the dark side of 1930s New York when a debutante ball turns deadly in this gripping historical mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and Rhys Bowen. Manhattan, 1938. Tired of being trapped in the gilded cage of […]

2,208 total views, no views today

Posted August 1, 2018
1 Comment