Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn – Meet Summer Merriweather + Giveaway

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn A Beach Reads Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • September 8, 2020 A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop–and a murder mystery–in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather’s career as a Shakespeare professor hangs by a bookbinder’s thread. … Read More

 946 total views,  2 views today

Dog-Gone Dead by Jackie Layton – Guest Post and Giveaway

Dog-Gone Dead by Jackie Layton A Low Country Dog Walker Mystery Book 2 Who’d have thought mulch could cause such a stink? Low Country dog walker Andi Grace Scott is happy to score some free mulch from one of her brother’s landscaping jobs—until she discovers the dead body buried beneath the bark. Worse, her brother’s … Read More

 754 total views,  4 views today