Daily Archives: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Aug 20 2022
1

Death at the Manor by Katharine Schellman

Death at the Manor by Katharine Schellman

Death at the Manor
by Katharine Schellman
August 8 – September 2nd, 2022 Virtual Book Tour

Synopsis:

The tortured spirits of the dead haunt a Regency-era English manor—but the true danger lies in the land of the living in the third installment in the Lily Adler mysteries, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn.

Regency widow Lily Adler is looking forward to spending the autumn away from the social whirl of London. When she arrives in Hampshire with her friends, the Carroways, she doesn’t expect much more than a quiet country visit and the chance to spend time with her charming new acquaintance, Matthew Spencer.

But something odd is afoot in the small country village. A ghost has taken …

 841 total views

Aug 20 2022
2

Something Fishy This Way Comes by Gabby Allen

Something Fishy This Way Comes by Gabby Allen

Something Fishy This Way Comes (A Whit and Whiskers Mystery)
by Gabby Allan
About Something Fishy This Way Comes

Something Fishy This Way Comes (A Whit and Whiskers Mystery)
Cozy Mystery
2nd in Series
Setting – Santa Catalina Island
Kensington (July 26, 2022)
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 240 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1496731077
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1496731074
Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09KP3169L

Take in the wild beauty of Santa Catalina Island with tour guide and eclectic gift shop owner Whitney Dagner. On the itinerary: dramatic Pacific coastlines, diverse marine life, and murder!

 

Since returning home from mainland California and finding her groove with the family …

 1,053 total views