Posts Categorized: Book Blitz

Sep 19 2018
0

Three Mages and a Margarita by Annette Marie – Blitz and Giveaway

Three Mages and a Margarita by Annette Marie – Blitz and Giveaway

Three Mages and a Margarita Annette Marie (The Guild Codex: Spellbound #1)Publication date: September 14th 2018Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy

Broke, almost homeless, and recently fired. Those are my official reasons for answering a wanted ad for a skeevy-looking bartender gig.

It went downhill the moment they asked me to do a trial shift instead of an interview—to see if I’d mesh with their “special” clientele. I think that part went great. Their customers were complete dickheads, and I was an asshole right back. That’s the definition of fitting in, right?

I expected to get thrown out on my ass. Instead, they…offered me the job?

It turns out this place isn’t a bar. It’s aguild. And the three cocky guys I drenched …

357 total views, 45 views today

Sep 13 2018
0

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies by Addison Moore – Blitz and Giveaway

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies by Addison Moore – Blitz and Giveaway

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies Addison Moore Publication date: September 13th 2018Genres: Adult, Mystery, Romance

A HILARIOUS cozy mystery from the New York Times bestselling author Addison Moore

My name is Lottie Lemon and I see dead people. Okay, so I rarely see dead people, mostly I see creatures of the dearly departed variety, aka dead pets. And for some reason those sweet, fluffy albeit paranormal cuties always seem to act as a not-so-great harbinger of deadly things to come for their previous owner. So when I saw that sweet orange tabby twirling around my landlord’s ankles, I figured Merilee was in for trouble. Personally, I was hoping for a skinned knee—what I got was a top spot in an …

609 total views, 6 views today

Sep 02 2018
0

The Warrior Princess by Siobhan Davis – Blitz and Giveaway

The Warrior Princess by Siobhan Davis – Blitz and Giveaway

The Warrior Princess Siobhan Davis (Alinthia #3)Publication date: August 28th 2018Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult

She’ll tear the galaxy apart to save them…

Captured by a special, secret government agency, Alinthia is now facing another new reality—one where she’s separated from the four guys who have come to mean so much to her. But she has faith in Dane, Coop, Maddox, and Beck, and she refuses to give up hope.

Until she discovers General Arantu and his despicable daughter, have imprisoned her protectors and time is running out to save them.

Desperate to escape the government’s clutches and rescue her loved ones, Alinthia finds unlikely allies in the strangest of places. With their help, she finally understands what is required to assume …

1,032 total views, no views today

Aug 29 2018
4

The Soul Keepers by Devon Taylor – Blitz and Giveaway

The Soul Keepers by Devon Taylor – Blitz and Giveaway

The Soul Keepers Devon TaylorPublished by: Swoon ReadsPublication date: August 28th 2018Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult

“A fantastic high-stakes adventure on a ghost ship sailing forever into eternity, where every soul is (literally) worth fighting for—what’s not to love? Devon Taylor weaves an endearing tale of friendship and loss with heart-stopping action and a whole lot of terrifying monsters. You’ll root for Rhett and his fellow reapers through every twist and turn!” —Rin Chupeco, author of The Bone Witch and The Girl from the Well

Full of danger, stormy otherworld seas, ghost ships, and terrifying monsters, this thrilling debut novel is perfect for fans of Taran Matharu and Neal Shusterman.

Death is just the beginning.

After dying in a terrible car accident, Rhett …

1,092 total views, no views today

Aug 27 2018
5

Faith in Love by C.M. Albert – Blitz and Giveaway

Faith in Love by C.M. Albert – Blitz and Giveaway

Faith in Love C.M. Albert (Arden’s Glen Romance, #1)Publication date: August 1st 2018Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Full of grief and jaded by love, corporate philanthropist Egan MacGuire is given two options by his boss: take a leave of absence or kiss his job goodbye. A road trip with a friend is just the distraction Egan needs to figure out how to get his life back on track.

Celeste St. Angelo left the bright lights and big city for the mountains of North Carolina to open the next phase of her flourishing Angel Therapy business, a healing and wellness center. With the grand opening looming she has no time for distractions, especially love.

When divine timing sparks an unexpected …

1,509 total views, no views today

Jul 24 2018
1

Veiled Waters by H.G. Lynch – Blitz and Giveaway

Veiled Waters by H.G. Lynch – Blitz and Giveaway

Veiled WatersH.G. Lynch (Unfortunate Blood, #5)Publication date: July 24th 2018Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult

They’ve faced ghosts, fought witches, and escaped the clutches of a lunatic cult…but this may be their most difficult enemy yet.

The new girl. One girl with the power to take Reid’s eye away from Ember, the power to break friendships, the power to destroy relationships.

And to top it off? Something is drowning students in the local lake.

Goodreads / Amazon

Previous books in the series:

EXCERPT:

“REID!”

A sudden, familiar voice yelling his name from some great distance …

1,323 total views, no views today

Jul 21 2018
1

Stolen Obsession by Marlene M. Bell – Grand Finale Blitz and Giveaway

Stolen Obsession by Marlene M. Bell – Grand Finale Blitz and Giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours

Book Tour Grand Finale for

Stolen Obsession

By Marlene M. Bell

We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops

you can see snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below:

Launch – Author Interview

Q: What do you hope readers take with them after they’ve read it?

A: There are many morals in this book. Here are the top three: First, you are stronger than you think you are. Shown by Annalisse’s trials with personal loss and helping those around her. Secondly, keep those around you close to your heart because you never know when they can be taken away. Annalisse experiences a great deal of personal loss. Third, judge people …

921 total views, no views today

Jul 17 2018
3

The Celery Patch by Samantha Bayarr – Blitz and Giveaway

The Celery Patch by Samantha Bayarr – Blitz and Giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours

Welcome to the Book Blitz for

The Celery Patch

By Samantha Bayarr

Learn more about the start of this new Amish romance series with
a touch of mystery, read an excerpt, and enter the giveaway below…

The Celery Patch

(Amish Acres #1)
By Samantha Bayarr
Amish, Christian Romance

Paperback & ebook, 265 Pages
June 21st 2018

When a celery patch mysteriously crops up overnight in the Yoder’s field, it attracts some unwanted suitors competing for Naomi’s hand.

Someone has grown an oversized patch of celery in Naomi’s family field and now she’s being accused of trying to “catch” a husband. Will rumors spread by a jealous …

1,770 total views, no views today

Jul 04 2018
2

Rival by Arwen Paris – Blitz and Giveaway

Rival by Arwen Paris – Blitz and Giveaway

RivalArwen Paris (Fate of the Stars, #2)Publication date: November 1st 2018Genres: Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult

It’s a role she didn’t want…

One deadly week has passed since seventeen year old Allison Delaney realized she must save Earth from the parasitic race of Ma’tiok. But the task is even more complicated than Allison feared, and she’s being set up to fail. Blamed for a fatal blow to the Alliance fleet that killed dozens of soldiers, Allison must face judgment for their deaths. The High Priestess Kiobaan is Allison’s only hope. Kiobaan sees the warrior spirit in Allison, along with her potential both politically and physically and agrees to train her.

And a game she can’t afford to lose.

Meanwhile, though Allison …

1,380 total views, 3 views today

Jun 26 2018
1

Rocky Road and Revenge by Erin Huss – Release Day Blitz

Rocky Road and Revenge by Erin Huss – Release Day Blitz

Happy release day to Erin Huss! Rocky Road & Revenge, book two in the Cambria Clyne Mystery series, is available now!

Rocky Road & Revenge by Erin Huss
Series: Cambria Clyne Mysteries #2
Published by Gemma Halliday Publishing on June 26, 2018
Genre: Cozy Mystery

From author Erin Huss comes another “hilarious and fun” (Huffington Post) addition to the Cambria Clyne Mysteries. 

For apartment manager, Cambria Clyne, every day is a bad hair day, and her birthday is no exception. At least the rest of her life is in order. Her daughter is thriving in their new home, Cambria is up for a promotion at work, and she’s got …

1,059 total views, no views today