Pay or Play by Howard Michael Gould – Review + Giveaway

Pay or Play by Howard Michael Gould January 1-31, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Blackmail, sexual harassment, murder . . . and a missing dog: eccentric, eco-obsessed LA private eye Charlie Waldo is on the case in this quirky, fast-paced mystery. Paying a harsh self-imposed penance for a terrible misstep on a case, former LAPD … Read More

 380 total views,  8 views today

Mercy Creek by M.E. Browning

Mercy Creek by M.E. Browning October 11 – November 5, 2021 Tour Synopsis: In an idyllic Colorado town, a young girl goes missing—and the trail leads into the heart and mind of a remorseless killer. The late summer heat in Echo Valley, Colorado turns lush greenery into a tinder dry landscape. When a young girl … Read More

 782 total views,  8 views today

Moments with Jesus Children’s Encounter Bible – Review #momentswithjesus #childrensbible

The Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible combines masterful storytelling with captivating artwork to create an imaginative, biblical encounter like no other. Presented in a simple, beautiful format, the Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible will help you shepherd your kids into a thriving, dynamic relationship with Jesus. What makes the Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible different … Read More

 516 total views

The Last Line by Robert Dugoni – Review, Author Q&A + Giveaway

My Thoughts The Last Line by Robert Dugoni is a short suspense/thriller story featuring Detective Del Castigliano working his first case as a homicide detective in Seattle, WA. I have read an earlier short story as well as the first book in the Tracy Crosswhite series, but it has been about 7 years since I … Read More

 1,502 total views,  2 views today

Bedtime with Mommy by Nancy I. Sanders – Review + Giveaway

Bedtime with Mommy by Nancy I. Sanders Illustrated by Felia Hanakata Juvenile Fiction • Religion End Game Press • August 24, 2021 6×6 Foam Cover Board Book All around the world, it’s bedtime, and Mommies are tucking little ones into bed. From the elephants on the grasslands to the camels in the desert to the … Read More

 800 total views,  2 views today

An Untidy Affair by MB Dabney – Review & Giveaway

My Thoughts An Untidy Affair is a gritty, hard-boiled private eye novel that delivered. The story is set in the mid-1980s in Philadelphia. David Blaise is a PI with his own business and a former prostitute, Mae, as his secretary. Blaise finds himself wrapped up in more than he bargained for when two seemingly unrelated … Read More

 976 total views

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers A Lakeside Library Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family’s … Read More

 922 total views