Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers

Murder at the Lakeside Library by Holly Danvers A Lakeside Library Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned to her family’s … Read More

 432 total views,  2 views today

Pursuit of the Truth by K.D. Richards – Review & Giveaway

My Thoughts Pursuit of the Truth by K.D. Richards is an action-packed romantic suspense novel with just the right balance of heat and suspense. Boutique hotel heiress Nadia Shelton finds herself the target of someone’s attacks…and she has no clue why she would be targeted. Her hotels utilize West Security for property security and Nadia … Read More

 1,092 total views,  2 views today

Under the Barnyard Light by Carla Crane Osborne #UnderTheBarnyardLight #ad

Under the Barnyard Light by Carla Crane Osborne Illustrated by Brandon Dorman Gogonago • November 17, 2020 Under the glow of the soft barnyard light… Even in the dark of the winter, the animals need to be fed. Step into the magical world of a young girl on a farm full of small wonders. Beneath … Read More

 1,008 total views

Aloe and Goodbye by Janice Peacock – Review & Giveaway

My Thoughts Aloe and Goodbye by Janice Peacock is the first book in the new Ruby Shaw Mysteries series. This was such an exciting book! I absolutely loved the premise. From the moment I read that Ruby and her daughter were in witness protection, I wondered how in the world the author would pull off … Read More

 1,792 total views,  2 views today

Inside Passage by Burt Weissbourd

Inside Passage Book 1 of the Corey Logan Trilogy by Burt Weissbourd November 1-30, 2020 Tour Synopsis: Corey Logan was set up. She knows Nick Season’s terrible secret. Coming home from prison, all Corey wants is to be with her son. To get him back, she needs to make a good impression on the psychiatrist … Read More

 1,116 total views,  2 views today

A Sprinkling of Murder by Daryl Wood Gerber – Review and Giveaway

My Thoughts A Sprinkling of Murder by Daryl Wood Gerber is everything I hoped it would be and more! From the moment I saw the cover of this magical read, I knew I was going to love it. Courtney is the owner of Open Your Imagination, a fairy garden store. She has lots of fun … Read More

 12,006 total views

The Ultimate College Student Health Handbook: Your Guide for Everything from Hangovers to Homesickness by Jill Grimes #TheUltimateCollegeStudentHealthHandbook

The Ultimate College Student Health Handbook: Your Guide for Everything from Hangovers to Homesickness by Jill Grimes Consider this College Health 101—a guide to what students really want (or need) to know about their mental and physical health when they’re away from home. College students facing their first illness, accident, or anxiety away from home … Read More

 1,566 total views