Mystery Follows Her – A Multi-Author Cozy Mystery Collection – Guest Post by Aubrey Elle & Giveaway

Mystery Follows Her – A Multi-Author Cozy Mystery Collection by Dianne Ascroft, Ellen Jacobson, Sarah Biglow, Aubrey Elle, Beate Boeker, Adriana Licio, Vikki Walton, Angela K. Ryan, and Tamara Woods MISCHIEF, MAYHEM, OR MURDER? MYSTERY FOLLOWS HER through dangerous city streets, quaint villages, and locales across the globe. Uncover the clues with feisty female sleuths … Read More

 930 total views,  12 views today

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn – Meet Summer Merriweather + Giveaway

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn A Beach Reads Mystery Book 1 Crooked Lane Books • September 8, 2020 A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop–and a murder mystery–in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather’s career as a Shakespeare professor hangs by a bookbinder’s thread. … Read More

 796 total views,  4 views today

Dog-Gone Dead by Jackie Layton – Guest Post and Giveaway

Dog-Gone Dead by Jackie Layton A Low Country Dog Walker Mystery Book 2 Who’d have thought mulch could cause such a stink? Low Country dog walker Andi Grace Scott is happy to score some free mulch from one of her brother’s landscaping jobs—until she discovers the dead body buried beneath the bark. Worse, her brother’s … Read More

 616 total views,  2 views today

Warping Minds & Other Misdemeanors by Annette Marie & Rob Jacobsen – Playlist + Giveaway

Warping Minds & Other MisdemeanorsAnnette Marie, Rob Jacobsen(The Guild Codex: Warped, #1)Published by: Dark Owl Fantasy Inc.Publication date: August 7th 2020Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy My name is Kit Morris, and welcome to my warped life. Picture the scene: Me, an average guy with psychic powers—not that my abilities are in any way average—just trying … Read More

 636 total views

Booked for Murder by R.J. Blain – Excerpt & Giveaway

Booked for MurderR.J. Blain(Vigilante Magical Librarians #1)Publication date: August 18th 2020Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Life as a bodyguard and driver for the rich, famous, and powerful is dangerous on a good day, and after sustaining a crippling injury while on duty, Janette’s left with few options. Having signed a ‘for life’ contract but unable to … Read More

 940 total views,  10 views today

Behind the Frame by Tracy Gardner – Meet Sydney Shepherd + Giveaway

Behind the Frame A Shepherd Sisters Mystery Book 2 Hallmark Publishing • August 11, 2020 When art in the park leads to murder in the dark, the Shepherd sisters have another crime to solve. Savanna Shepherd, an art expert turned elementary art teacher, is planning the Art in the Park festival for her hometown of … Read More

 1,088 total views,  2 views today

Death at High Tide by Hannah Dennison – Character Guest Post: Evie Mead

Death at High Tide by Hannah Dennison The Island Sisters Book One Minotaur Books • August 18, 2020 Death at High Tide is the delightful first installment in the Island Sisters series by Hannah Dennison, featuring two sisters who inherit an old hotel in the remote Isles of Scilly off the coast of Cornwall and … Read More

 1,150 total views,  2 views today

Fowl Murder by Victoria Tait – Character Guest Post & Giveaway

Fowl Murder by Victoria Tait A Kenya Kanga Mystery Book 1 A shooting on the savannah. A tragedy she’d rather forget. When past and present collide, will she survive to see her future? Kenya, 2016. Semi-retired vet Rose Hardie just wants to enjoy her golden years and care for her disabled husband. But her peace … Read More

 838 total views

Risky Whiskey by Lucy Lakestone – French 75 Cocktail + Giveaway

Risky Whiskey by Lucy Lakestone Bohemia Bartenders Mysteries Book 1 Stirring up trouble in New Orleans … Eager to shake up her drinks and her life, mixologist Pepper Revelle jumps at an invitation to join the elite Bohemia Bartenders. Leader Neil thinks she’ll be the perfect advance gal for his team at a colorful cocktail … Read More

 1,212 total views,  2 views today

Calla by Christina Bauer

CallaChristina Bauer(Pixieland Diaries #2)Publication date: July 28th 2020Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult Book 2 of the Pixieland Diaries Big news in Pixieland! The Blue Fairy is sending our fave pixie, Calla, and her crush, Dare, on a mini-quest. Unfortunately it’s an adventure that requires a lot of togetherness. We’re talking tons of touching, people. Blue … Read More

 714 total views,  2 views today