Cancans, Croissants, and Caskets by Mary McHugh – Spotlight + Giveaway @KensingtonBooks

Cancans, Croissants, and Caskets by Mary McHugh A Happy Hoofers Mystery Book 3 Kensington 8/25/2015 You can’t tiptoe when murder’s afoot… It’s Bastille Day in Paris. The Happy Hoofers—Tina, Janice, Pat, Mary Louise, and Gini—are all set to kick off the fete by dancing the cancan on a beautiful sightseeing cruise down the Seine. As … Read More

Loading

Black Cat and the Accidental Angel by Elaine Faber – Guest Post + Giveaway

Black Cat and the Accidental Angel by Elaine Faber When their carrier is left behind following an MVA, Thumper awakes with amnesia. His companion says, “Call me Angel, I’m here to take care of you.” Why she won’t share their history or tell him his real name is a mystery. No sooner than the cats … Read More

Loading

The Musubi Murder by Frankie Bow – Guest Post, Review + Giveaway @Frankie_Bow

The Musubi Murder by Frankie Bow Molly Barda Mysteries #1 In the remote college town of Mahina, Hawaii, Molly Barda just wants to stay out of trouble until she gets tenure, but there’s a problem. A grisly prank targeting a controversial donor puts her college in financial jeopardy. Molly’s hapless ex is implicated, and Molly … Read More

Loading

Fool Me Once by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco – Spotlight + Giveaway

Fool Me Once by Steve Hockensmith A Tarot Mystery Book 2 After taking over the White Magic Five & Dime, Alanis McLachlan is trying to make up for her mother’s con jobs by tracking down old customers and making amends. When Martha, one of the most loyal clients, comes looking for a way out of … Read More

Loading

Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Marty Wingate – Guest Post + Giveaway @martywingate

Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Marty Wingate Potting Shed Mysteries Book 3 Alibi – August 4, 2015 Perfect for fans of Laura Childs, Ellery Adams, and Jenn McKinlay, Marty Wingate’s enchanting Potting Shed Mystery series heads to Scotland as Pru Parke plans her wedding . . . all while a vengeful murderer … Read More

Loading

Beyond a Doubt by Nancy Cole Silverman – Guest Post + Giveaway @NancyColeSilve1

Beyond a Doubt by Nancy Cole Silverman A Carol Childs Mystery Book 2 Henery Press – July 14, 2015 When reporter Carol Childs is called to the scene of a body dump she has no idea she’s about to uncover a connection to a string of missing girls. Young, attractive women drawn to the glitz … Read More

Loading

A Deceptive Homecoming by Anna Loan-Wilsey – Interview

A Deceptive Homecoming by Anna Loan-Wilsey A Hattie Davish Mystery Book 4 Publisher: Kensington (July 28, 2015) Traveling secretary Hattie Davish is returning to her once-quiet hometown, where a deluge of deadly secrets leaves her feeling anything but welcome… When her good friend Virginia Hayward’s father passes away, Hattie Davish rushes to her hometown of … Read More

Loading

Drape Expectations by Karen Rose Smith – Interview + Giveaway @karenrosesmith

Drape Expectations by Karen Rose Smith A Caprice Deluca Mystery Book 4 Caprice De Luca’s former client and now friend Ace Richland–an 80’s rock star–asks her for a favor. Can she quickly stage his girlfriend’s house to sell? Widow Alanna Goodwin, a transplanted Southern beauty, will be moving in with him! Immediately Caprice realizes Alanna’s … Read More

Loading